4.9 5 0 110 110 Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

Reviews

Prestina (Charlotte)

  • 44 Reviews
  • 4 Uploads
  • 363 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have read lots of great reviews about this LG CordZone A9 stick dual power but have not had a chance to purchase one.I would love to try it out in my home to see how well it works.

Taira (Hatillo)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 41 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Me gustaría ser una de las ganadoras de este producto de

denise (Metairie)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm in the market for a new vacuum and having these reviews to read through really help to make buying decisions a lot easier.

Tasha (Brooklyn)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 112 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual PowerEffectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets I Absolutely need an amazing brand of products quality highly recommend like this..

michael (Ozone Park)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 55 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

this would be a luxury to me. I would love to obtain this product. this would make a world of difference to me

Csue (LOGAN)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

Looks really lightweight love try this really bad please.

Kim (Greenup)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have never tried this product, but i would absolutely love too! Look like it would get in the hard to reach places that my dyson won't. Being a mother of 2 children and 3 fur babies (dogs), this would be idea for my hard to reach places. Thanks in abvance!

Donna (Longview)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

If you really want to try this vacuum out and get an honest opinion then I really need to try this. I am involved in cat rescue therefore in my home I have my 4 personal cats but several fosters as well. I could definitely let you know if it does a great job with pet hair. I can put it up against my Dyson.

Mina (Aurora)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I never got to try this product, I would love try it.

ANGEL (MURFREESBORO)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have never got to test a product. I am educated in Marketing, Business Administration, Accounting, Internet Marketing, have my own website, FaceBook Page, Twitter, belong to MomsMeet, as well as many other word-of-mouth sites. I am disabled and would be a perfect t candidate for testing produts. Please consider me. Angel Kent

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Similar products