4.9 5 0 110 110 Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

Reviews

Maritza (Albuquerque)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

I will like to try because for my fisic condition I must carry light things for clean my house.

Laura (Shelburne Falls)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try a light weight vaccum, I have multiple disc issues

Claire ()

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would so like to try this hoover I have got OCD so believe me if I got the chance to test it I really would put it too the test lol. So please if this is such a great hoover you would let someone with OCD test it for you. And it would be perfect for my home I've got all tiles and laminate flooring downstairs and carpets from my stairs into the bedrooms

Gavin (Crownsville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would really like to try this product it seems more fun than a standard corded vacuum, but i wont know for sure until i try it and leave a review.

Linda (Jonesboro)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would like to try this product and give my opinion. Thank you.

Andrea (Ten Mile)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 67 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I've not tried this yet but would love to test an give my thoughts on how great the product is or isn't , If LG made this than im sure its a very successful product

Rachit (Vadodara)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

Please send me this product,I tried this and after write a review on.

Cassondra (BAINBRIDGE)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

wow i really love the way this is made. wouod be perfect for my little apartment and the 14 stairs i have to go upstairs. also the rug thats in the picture I have excat one and my vacuum will not pick up properly on it. I have a 5 month old baby is abput to start crawling and i would love to try this vacuum out so shes not crawling in dirt and dust. Thank you for sharing!

Alexandria (Newark)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Wow this vacuum looks really good i have a vacuum that is about to break i was looking for one and i fell in love with this one

Be (Marina)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Such a beautiful vacum. I leave in a small home and this would be space saver. Dyson is a great brand. I know it would get deep down to clean up all that dirt stuck. Which my vacum leaves behind

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Similar products