4.9 5 0 110 110 Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

Reviews

mitch (Harlan)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 56 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Omg i love to try this vaccum . I try did not work good . Love to try. Pls srnd me samples.. love to try it .... thanks in advance

Rita (Bakersfield)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this I have really thick carpet. Haven’t found a vacuum yet that can handle it.

Bethany (Blairsville)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have been thinking about purchasing this. I have three dogs and a cat that stays inside and I always have hair everywhere. My regular vacuum doesn't work the greatest.

Holly (Easton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Im dying to try this product! Ive been through so many vacuums & none seem to work all that well

DARCY (BELLE VERNON)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 163 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

The LG CordZero A9Stick Dual Power looks like it would be an awesome product.I would love to try it

Iris (Geneva)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 63 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I suffer from really bad allergies all the time and having a vacuum is a must for me, I would love to try this one.

Mercedes (Antioch)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

i lake tu tester every day used to lean a lake to tied

Lydia (Pittsfield)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

No he tenido la oportunidad de tener o probar este producto , pero si me dieran el privilegio lo probaría con mucho gusto gracias

Jahanara (DeLand)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

i would love to try this product , pls choose me .

veronica (East Orange)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 136 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power. I am in need of a new vacuums for my house. This would be a great opportunity to try it out..

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Similar products