4.9 5 0 110 110 Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

Reviews

mayssae (Hssaine)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

i would love to try this product , pls choose me .

Karen (Wellsville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love very much to have this in my home! I have pets and have to clean after them every day.

Marina (Redondo Beach)

  • 29 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 124 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to review this product, I have been looking for a similar product for a while.

Libby (Dyer)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

Would love to try this-looks very simple and easy to use....Pretty Please?

Shannon (No)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not been able to try this product, but I would absolutely love to.

Jean (Greensburg)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Would absolutely lobe to try this! It sounds amazing, I'm currently using a shark vacuum and it takes me forever to vacuum just my bedroom.

Joe (Geneva)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Since I have a dog that stays in the house, every review that I have read where people have pets this product works great on pet hair and this looks like it would be quick and easy to use instead of dragging out the big vacuum.

Connie (Logan)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 283 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Got alot of cats inside and soon a pup.surely could use clean the hair off floor and furniture please.do review.

Misty (Pensacola)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

This looks easy to use. I have 4 dogs, 1 cat, and asthma and allergies. I haven't found a vacuum that completely meets my needs yet. I would love to find out if this does.

Ashley (Fairdale)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

on the market to make a purchase for my new home and have been looking towards a stick powered vacuum. I would love to try one of these!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Similar products