4.9 5 0 115 115 Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.
  • 4.9 from
  • 115 Reviews

Reviews

8/30/2018
I have a vacuum but it's old fashioned n I've heard of these but I wonder if it's better than Kirby I've had for long time I'm more than willing to try n review thanks
8/29/2018
I have not tried this product or brand. Looks light in weight and looks easy to use. Would love to try.
8/29/2018
was looking for powerful lightweight vacumn, thanks for review.
8/25/2018
I am shopping for a new vacuum and this was very helpful....thanks!!!
8/23/2018
Me gustaría probarlo mi apartamento acumula mucho pólvo ,y mi gato deja pelos por todo lado .
8/23/2018
I have been researching for a new vacuum and this one is at the top of my list.....I can not wait to buy it and start using it (badly needed)!!!!!
8/23/2018
Would definitely Love to try this. It Looks Amazing
8/22/2018
I would like to review this in my home. Our house is large with a lot of stairs. This seems much more practical.
8/22/2018
I would to love try this LG cordZero A9 stick duel power ,its look like new generation vacuum , light weight, easy to hander .
8/22/2018
I would love to try the lg cordzero A9 stick dual power we don't even have these on our shelves yet and I haven't found a vacuum yet that gets all the dog hair up .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...