4.9 5 0 110 110 Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

Reviews

Ralph (Stone Mountain)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is an item that actually is sent for free for reviews? Outstanding!!! I'm 55, I'm disabled and I take care of my 82 year old mom (best I can). This is something, I believe, that I can use. I'm having a tumor removed from my back in a couple of weeks, and it's attached to my Spinal Cord. The doctor has never seen this shape or size tumor so he doesn't know if it's cancerous, and my recovery time can be anywhere from one to two months, if everything is alright...but if cancerous, I'll start chemo right away to get the cancerous tissue they can't get to. This vacuum could help make it easier to vacuum (I'm assuming it's not heavy and easy to push by its looks). I'd love being a part of this survey, and I'd love to be able to have a vacuum that is lite for me to push around, or my 82 year old mom if she feels like it. I guess all you can do is ask.

Veronica (Kelseyville)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 88 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

So would love to try, as we have hardwood flies and not easy to keep clean. Something like this would or might make life better.

Maria (Newport)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love the the chance to see how well it works especially when I have 4 children and 3 dogs 3 cats and 4 faretts to clean up after.

Minnie (Wapakoneta Ohio)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love love to try this it is so hard to get my dog hair of my carpet my dogs are short hair and it is hard wow I bet this would pick it right up

Marilyn (Iron City)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 54 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have a vacuum but it's old fashioned n I've heard of these but I wonder if it's better than Kirby I've had for long time I'm more than willing to try n review thanks

ginna (Conover)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product or brand. Looks light in weight and looks easy to use. Would love to try.

Jaky (Paterson)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

Me gustaría probarlo mi apartamento acumula mucho pólvo ,y mi gato deja pelos por todo lado .

lisa (Glendale)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have been researching for a new vacuum and this one is at the top of my list.....I can not wait to buy it and start using it (badly needed)!!!!!

Kandi (Yakima)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

Would definitely Love to try this. It Looks Amazing

Tiffany (Carmel)

  • 39 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 207 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would like to review this in my home. Our house is large with a lot of stairs. This seems much more practical.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Similar products