4.7 5 0 39 136 Gentle enough for daily use, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is soap-free, oil-free, paraben-free, and non-comedogenic

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 136 Reviews

Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews

Cynthia (Riverside)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 174 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is by far my favorite cleanser ever. The very first time I used it I could see the difference in my face. It was creamy and the beads in it made it exfoliate my skin very nicely and omg the hydro boost really moisturized my skin. The combination left my skin looking clean, refreshed, healthy, well moisturized and younger. I know get compliments on how pretty my skin is.

Rebecca (Missouri City)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

If you have oily or even combo skin this is an amazing product to add to you collection. I have seborrheic dermatitis and this is so helpful at getting off the built up sebum while still moisturizing your skin without oily moisturizers.

Jennifer (Warren)

  • 44 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

Keep a my face soft and smooth doesn't leave any blemishes or residue after use!

Dee (Yorklyn)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

Oh, wow. I got a bunch of samples of this from my doctor this past winter. My skin gets so dry in the cold weather, and this cleanser was the bomb! I bought a full size bottle and stashed all the little ones in my travel bags, so that I'll always have on on hand!

Mary (High Shoals)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love all Neutrogena Products. This is my go to for an exfoliator. It cleans pores and leaves your face feeling smooth and refreshed. Also very reasonably priced.

Becky (Fontana)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 40 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this Neutrogena exfoliating cleanser it leaves my face súper soft and it feels amazing on my skin

Ana (New Castle)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

Great dxfoliating cleanser, it's not harsh at all , it feels very gentle but gets the job done. Would recommend.

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 113 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is AMAZING!! My face felt so smooth~ clean and fresh after using this!! I've got super sensitive skin and I didn't break out from this cleanser~ that's a plus for me!!

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 264 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Neutrogena Hydro Boost to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Jennifer (Trenton)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 214 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

These days the average consumer has no idea what they are putting on their face. You would have to be a chemist or waste hours on Google trying to ascertain what is safe versus what is harmful. I have been using Neutrogena transparent facial soap bars and products for years without any negative reactions. I like that this Hydro Boost exfoliating cleanser does not have Parabens and is Non-comedogenic, meaning it does not clog your pores, and due to the Hyaluronic Acid the benefits are revitalizing and noticeable. Hydro Boost is a nearly clear and when you add water it suds in your hands. The exfoliation particles are very fine, not rough. Compared to a nail file that has a rough side to file nails quickly or a fine side for smoothing, this product shows results immediately without being too rough on your skin. My wife tried it too and she was pleased that when she washed her face it did not leave any trace makeup behind, and the product was not at all drying to the skin.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products