4.7 5 0 139 139 Gentle enough for daily use, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is soap-free, oil-free, paraben-free, and non-comedogenic

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 139 Reviews

Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews

Andrea (Cherry Hill)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I purchased this Neutrogena scrub in the summer. I like to use a gentle scrub on my face at least once a week. I have a skincare device that I use in the shower to help me get the best results for my face. This is so gentle and leaves your skin so smooth all around. It helps even out your skin tone and remove all dryness with giving you extra moisture to help give your face a nice fresh glow. This product I will definitely keep on rotation as part of my skin care routine. I am also interested in looking into the other products in this Neutrogena line because if they are all as good as this scrub I need this in my life!

Savanna (New Bern)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

Absolutely LOVE this product. It made my skin feel so hydrated and i did notice less blackheads and smaller pores. I love that it’s not super harsh on your skin as well. I would definitely recommend

Cynthia (Riverside)

  • 32 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 181 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is by far my favorite cleanser ever. The very first time I used it I could see the difference in my face. It was creamy and the beads in it made it exfoliate my skin very nicely and omg the hydro boost really moisturized my skin. The combination left my skin looking clean, refreshed, healthy, well moisturized and younger. I know get compliments on how pretty my skin is.

Rebecca (Missouri City)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

If you have oily or even combo skin this is an amazing product to add to you collection. I have seborrheic dermatitis and this is so helpful at getting off the built up sebum while still moisturizing your skin without oily moisturizers.

Jennifer (Warren)

  • 52 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 60 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

Keep a my face soft and smooth doesn't leave any blemishes or residue after use!

Dee (Yorklyn)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

Oh, wow. I got a bunch of samples of this from my doctor this past winter. My skin gets so dry in the cold weather, and this cleanser was the bomb! I bought a full size bottle and stashed all the little ones in my travel bags, so that I'll always have on on hand!

Mary (High Shoals)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love all Neutrogena Products. This is my go to for an exfoliator. It cleans pores and leaves your face feeling smooth and refreshed. Also very reasonably priced.

Becky (Fontana)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 40 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this Neutrogena exfoliating cleanser it leaves my face súper soft and it feels amazing on my skin

Ana (New Castle)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

Great dxfoliating cleanser, it's not harsh at all , it feels very gentle but gets the job done. Would recommend.

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is AMAZING!! My face felt so smooth~ clean and fresh after using this!! I've got super sensitive skin and I didn't break out from this cleanser~ that's a plus for me!!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products