4.7 5 0 140 140 Gentle enough for daily use, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is soap-free, oil-free, paraben-free, and non-comedogenic

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 140 Reviews

Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews

Machicia (Cypress)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 83 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

Neutrogena is known fir their gentle products. I would like to see and exfoliating cleanser that can provide hydration. Usually exfoliators are drying.

Meagan (Lihue)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

I love exfoliaters & I am very interested in trying this

Kimberly (Shelby)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

Been looking for a really good exfoliation cleanser. Nurtrogena is a good brand so I'm sure this is probably a good one for me to try

Paula (Overland Park)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 150 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have not used and would like to try NEUTROGENA HYDRO BOOST EXFOLIATING CLEANSER

ashley (South Jordan)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have always loved Neutrgena, this product looks amazing, hope I get picked to try!!

Antonia (Hawthorne)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 196 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would love to experience this item, please send it my way. My pores would appreciate it.

Kat (Terre Haute)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/1/2017 Home Tested with free product

I like to try it, have not yet. Would like a free sample to try for my blackheads and give feedback. Thanks!

Gail (Santee)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 97 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/1/2017 Home Tested with free product

I use Neutrogena for my face but I would love to try the body scrub. Maybe Home Tester Club will chose me to try this hint,hint

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products