4.7 5 0 139 139 Gentle enough for daily use, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is soap-free, oil-free, paraben-free, and non-comedogenic

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 139 Reviews

Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 266 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Neutrogena Hydro Boost to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Jennifer (Trenton)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 215 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

These days the average consumer has no idea what they are putting on their face. You would have to be a chemist or waste hours on Google trying to ascertain what is safe versus what is harmful. I have been using Neutrogena transparent facial soap bars and products for years without any negative reactions. I like that this Hydro Boost exfoliating cleanser does not have Parabens and is Non-comedogenic, meaning it does not clog your pores, and due to the Hyaluronic Acid the benefits are revitalizing and noticeable. Hydro Boost is a nearly clear and when you add water it suds in your hands. The exfoliation particles are very fine, not rough. Compared to a nail file that has a rough side to file nails quickly or a fine side for smoothing, this product shows results immediately without being too rough on your skin. My wife tried it too and she was pleased that when she washed her face it did not leave any trace makeup behind, and the product was not at all drying to the skin.

Gertrude (Little Canada)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

I tried this product and It didn't work for me. I saw no positive effects

Staci (ALLIANCE)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

My teenage son & I both use it. Leaves my face feeling light & airy...

Caroline (Brooklyn)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 5 Uploads
  • 129 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

Exfoliating Cleanser is one of my favorite because you can feel the scrub on my face. While applying it felt different from the other product of Neutrogena I had tried . The differences is the other is liquid and this one has a little of like sand inside of it. That's the good part because it help the massaging of the face to take out the tough dirt , makeup , dry, or oil out the face. I feel the Exfoliating working and it became soapy once I got the hang of massaging my face gently. Afterward, I felt my skin fresh, soft and smooth as well smells so great like perfume. The dirt plus my dry skin was gone right after. Result's of Neutrogena Hydro boost product's works effectively and quickly.

Kristen (Saugus)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

Neutrogena has the best facial cleansers and the hydro boost exfoliating cleanser proves it. Its gentle and very mild for an exfoliate. It doesnt dry out my face or irritate my skin. Very pleasant scent. I definitely recommend this product.

Nicole (Staten Island)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this exfoliating face wash. It has a different more thinner consistency then most exfoliating washes but it leaves your skin super soft and feeling clean. The exfoliants don’t irritate your skin either which is great!

Nishu (Bayonne)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 165 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this one and works great on my skin..leaves my skin soft and clean.

Brittany (San Diego)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

It definitely was a boost of hydration. This Hydro Boost face wash left my face noticeably smooth, intensely hydrated, and bright. I love Neutrogena products and definitely making this apart of my skin care routine.

Deanna (Tampa)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser it’s really smooth on the skin not rough at all. I really like the way it makes my face feel after using it.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products