4.7 5 0 140 140 Gentle enough for daily use, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is soap-free, oil-free, paraben-free, and non-comedogenic

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 140 Reviews

Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews

Deanna (Tampa)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser it’s really smooth on the skin not rough at all. I really like the way it makes my face feel after using it.

Jessica (Somerset)

  • 69 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 201 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love this exfoliator! It’s not hash on my skin and feels great when I’m using it.

Jennifer (Newman)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

After using Neutrogena Hydro Boost I noticed my skin feeling softer and more supple. I absolutely love this product and would recommend this to everyone.

kathryn (Marlton)

  • 99 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 278 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/27/2017 Home Tested with free product

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is such a great way to clean your skin and give it healthy glow. I noticed after using this product that my skin looked so much healthier and softer. I really noticed different in the way that my skin looked and felt with this exfoliating cleanser

charlisa (Louisville)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/23/2017 Home Tested with free product

My skin felt so soft and refreshing after using,Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gentle Cleaning Lotion! I will buy this product and referred several friends and family members to purchase

Kendall (North Little Rock)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/28/2017 Home Tested with free product

Great Product! I would highly recommend. It is great for waking you up in the morning time!

mj (Augusta)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/28/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have used other exfoliating cleaners before that I didn't like but this one seems to be what I'm looking for. I would love to try a sample and give a honest review.

Belinda (Memphis)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/26/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this in a small sample pack and it seem to work very well and would love to try it more because it takes more then one time to really know how the product is going to work. So far so good with the Hydro Boost.

Cara (New Holland)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 72 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/24/2017 Home Tested with free product

I love this brand so much! when it comes to a GOOD hydrating exfoliating face wash this is THE one! it makes my face feel so soothe and fresh!

Feldman (Winnipeg)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/20/2017 Home Tested with free product

My wife tried that one and was absolutely exited. Her skin feels moisturized and fresh. One of the best cleansers available out there.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products