4.7 5 0 140 140 Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser
  • 4.7 from
  • 140 Reviews

Reviews

11/20/2017
I purchased this product for my 17-year old son who has sensitive acne prone skin. He loves the cleanser and uses it daily with no negative side effects to his skin. It gently exfoliates the skin and leaves it fresh and hydrated. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good cleanser that leaves you feeling refreshed and glowing.
11/19/2017
I am absolutely happy with this product no left over oily residue. My face feels so fresh with each wash I use this 2x a day 7 days a week and look radiant.
11/18/2017
Neutrogena is one of my top brands for beauty because there products are great and reasonable, I purchased this cleanser about a month ago and I'm happy I did because my face feels and looks great.
11/18/2017
I satisfied to used this, i feel my face is alwys fresh
11/16/2017
I love this product. It leaves my face feeling so clean and refreshing. No other product compares.
11/15/2017
Neutrogena is really good I absolutely love this Hydro Boost exfoliating cleanser I would recommend this to any anyone it makes your face feel so alive try it you'll love it
11/14/2017
i have tried several products out there and believe you me this neutrogena hydro boost it the boss. it leaves you skin smooth and freash.
11/6/2017
I love, love, love this gel cleanser! Most soaps & cleansers severely dry out my skin! What I love about this cleanser is that it's soap free! Plus, it's formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, a moisture binding ingredient, that keeps my skin hydrated rather than drying it out! There is also some kind of exfoliator inside the gel, which the container clearly states are not plastic microbeads. It describes them as "naturally derived skin smoothers". Whatever they are, they work great at removing dead skin and dirt, and leave my face feeling super soft & clean! I would definitely recommend giving this cleaner a try!
11/5/2017
I love the way it leaves my skin so fresh and smooth I would recommend this product
11/4/2017
Hydro boost is a great name for this product because after you use it your skin feels clean and hydro boosted
11/3/2017
Always satisfied with Neutrogena products. Value is reasonable and leaves your skin feeling refreshed.
11/1/2017
I LOVE this face wash! It is harsh enough to wash away the dirt and grime from my pores, yet gentle enough to use daily without drying my face. Leaves your face feeling fresh! Great for young skin as well as mature skin!
10/20/2018
i hope so
8/17/2018
I have not tried this facial cleanser before. I am using Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair cream now, this would work great with that, would love to try it
8/8/2018
I have not tried this but would love to see if it is truly a competent exfoliator I can use daily! I would love to review this and add it into my skin care routine if it lives up to the hype!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products