4.7 5 0 139 139 Gentle enough for daily use, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is soap-free, oil-free, paraben-free, and non-comedogenic

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 139 Reviews

Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews

Toni (Latham)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/19/2017 Home Tested with free product

I am absolutely happy with this product no left over oily residue. My face feels so fresh with each wash I use this 2x a day 7 days a week and look radiant.

Angel (McConnellsburg)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/18/2017 Home Tested with free product

Neutrogena is one of my top brands for beauty because there products are great and reasonable, I purchased this cleanser about a month ago and I'm happy I did because my face feels and looks great.

Niscy Anne (Saint Paul)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/18/2017 Home Tested with free product

I satisfied to used this, i feel my face is alwys fresh

brittany (Lanoka Harbor)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/16/2017 Home Tested with free product

I love this product. It leaves my face feeling so clean and refreshing. No other product compares.

Latara (Detroit)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/15/2017 Home Tested with free product

Neutrogena is really good I absolutely love this Hydro Boost exfoliating cleanser I would recommend this to any anyone it makes your face feel so alive try it you'll love it

donna (Batesville)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/14/2017 Home Tested with free product

i have tried several products out there and believe you me this neutrogena hydro boost it the boss. it leaves you skin smooth and freash.

Nichole (Philadelphia)

  • 22 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/6/2017 Home Tested with free product

I love, love, love this gel cleanser! Most soaps & cleansers severely dry out my skin! What I love about this cleanser is that it's soap free! Plus, it's formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, a moisture binding ingredient, that keeps my skin hydrated rather than drying it out! There is also some kind of exfoliator inside the gel, which the container clearly states are not plastic microbeads. It describes them as "naturally derived skin smoothers". Whatever they are, they work great at removing dead skin and dirt, and leave my face feeling super soft & clean! I would definitely recommend giving this cleaner a try!

Shauna (Desert Hot Springs)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

I love the way it leaves my skin so fresh and smooth I would recommend this product

Champene (Rockingham)

  • 24 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 93 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/4/2017 Home Tested with free product

Hydro boost is a great name for this product because after you use it your skin feels clean and hydro boosted

Marlena (Elkhorn City)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

Always satisfied with Neutrogena products. Value is reasonable and leaves your skin feeling refreshed.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products