4.7 5 0 140 140 Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser
  • 4.7 from
  • 140 Reviews

Reviews

7/28/2018
I've been trying to find me a good cleaning product for my face, hopefully this works out for me if I ever get to try it before I buy it
7/19/2018
I would really love to try this product, as I have never tried or used it.
7/15/2018
May I please get some Neutrogena Hydro Exfoliating Cleanser!!
7/13/2018
I use a different brand of exfoliating cleanser to exfoliate my skin. I would like to try this product because it claims it has hyaluronic acid which keeps skin hydrated.
6/6/2018
Would love to try and review this product. Always looking for a good facial cleanser.
6/3/2018
I have not tried this specific product yet; I use the Neutrogena foaming facewash faithfully, but would love to try this. I love Neutrogena's line of products; they are amazing and work phenominally. Sounds like a perfect fit for Neutrogena!
6/1/2018
I really like Neutrogena products a lot, it is gentle on my sensitive skin and I always love the fresh look and feel my face has after I was with it..I, however have been using Neutrogena products since I was 13 in 8th grade..I look forward to getting the opportunity to try this product.
5/31/2018
I have not tried this but read in a magazine that it’s great for skin that gets dry from weather changes and would love to try it.
5/27/2018
I normally use sugar scrubs to exfoliate but would love to try this and give an honest opinion about it.
5/23/2018
I love the hydro and this just seems like a two in one!!
5/22/2018
Would love to try this product and see the results.
5/19/2018
I’m currently using a different exfoliating cleanser, that a friend recommended, but would change in a heartbeat to Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser. I have had really positive outcomes with Neutrogena products.
5/18/2018
my skin needs somethingWould love to try, I need something to hydrate my skin
5/16/2018
Would love to see if this actually works to help keep my face clean and not feel like it has all those impurities in it.
5/15/2018
Neutrogena! Looks like a fabulous combination for the face. I haven't seen this yet in stores. I would love to test this out!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products