4.7 5 0 139 139 Gentle enough for daily use, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser is soap-free, oil-free, paraben-free, and non-comedogenic

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 139 Reviews

Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews

Amy (Union Mills)

  • 82 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 129 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/1/2017 Home Tested with free product

I LOVE this face wash! It is harsh enough to wash away the dirt and grime from my pores, yet gentle enough to use daily without drying my face. Leaves your face feeling fresh! Great for young skin as well as mature skin!

Laura (Shelburne Falls)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this facial cleanser before. I am using Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair cream now, this would work great with that, would love to try it

Jenna (Fort Myers)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 171 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this but would love to see if it is truly a competent exfoliator I can use daily! I would love to review this and add it into my skin care routine if it lives up to the hype!

Leslie (Frederick)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

I've been trying to find me a good cleaning product for my face, hopefully this works out for me if I ever get to try it before I buy it

Keri (Bloomingdale)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 134 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would really love to try this product, as I have never tried or used it.

Eliza (National City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I use a different brand of exfoliating cleanser to exfoliate my skin. I would like to try this product because it claims it has hyaluronic acid which keeps skin hydrated.

Samikah (West Jordan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Would love to try and review this product. Always looking for a good facial cleanser.

Donna (Athol)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this specific product yet; I use the Neutrogena foaming facewash faithfully, but would love to try this. I love Neutrogena's line of products; they are amazing and work phenominally. Sounds like a perfect fit for Neutrogena!

Lisa (Fayetteville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really like Neutrogena products a lot, it is gentle on my sensitive skin and I always love the fresh look and feel my face has after I was with it..I, however have been using Neutrogena products since I was 13 in 8th grade..I look forward to getting the opportunity to try this product.

Audrey (Waterford)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this but read in a magazine that it’s great for skin that gets dry from weather changes and would love to try it.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products