4.6 5 0 61 139 Effective formula repels mosquitoes that may carry West Nile Virus and also provides protection against ticks, biting fleas, gnats, and chiggers. Nongreasy formula lasts up to six hours, will not dry out and resists perspiration.

OFF! Deep Woods Towelettes

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 139 Reviews

Each towelette features a formula containing 25% DEET. The unique towelette design makes carrying them a quick and simple process--simply place them in the car or supply kit.

Reviews

Norah (Isabela)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

Lo recomiendo, excelente producto, no es tan graso. El olor algo fuerte, repela los mosquitos

Denise (Jersey City)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 49 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this product. It really does work keeping away bugs and I don't gets bites anymore

Jodi (Phoenix)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

MY11 yEar old son is constantly getting bit and itches non stop this product is more that perfect for that moment when he needs them the most

Brandi (Jonesboro)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

These are wonderful!!! I live in the south in farming country and the mosquitoes are terrible! I keep a fly swatter in each room so that I can go after the little blood suckers that come into my home! I hate spraying down with any type of bug spray - even OFF! - because of the strong odor and the "float" that happens when you use any type of spray. These towelettes make life so much easier to handle with bugs! I use one before I step foot into my back yard and it is like I have a barrier against bites!

Mary (High Shoals)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

My family and I went camping several weeks ago and decided to pick this up since we knew the area we were camping is bad for biting insects. I like the packaging ( no bottles to lug around ). Worked great besides I didn't feel comfortable letting my children wipe their face . A little pricey but worth it for convenient factor.

Layne (Mount Washington)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I get ate up my mosquitoes like really bad. I seriously carried a bottle of bug spray in my purse. These wipes are wonderful!!!! It elimnates the over spray and one wipe will protect ur whole body. It works well for kids too!!!

kathryn (Marlton)

  • 80 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 217 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

OFF! Deep Woods Towelettes are such a great products. They work really well to keep you bug bite free but also simple to use and take on the go. I really like that they are in individually wrapped packs that you can throw in your bag or purse and use on the go

Serena (Lake City)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

These are just amazimg I can put them in mubpurse or pocket and know that I I'm not have one bite on Kyle from all those nasty bugs in the woods

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

OFF! DEEP WOODS TOWELETTES is a awesome product! Forget the sprays! You've got to try these Deep Woods Towelettes- I have used them, and they do work great against pesky biting bugs! I'm allergic to mosquitoes, and from my own personal experience believe you me- these work! Two thumbs up for OFF! DEEP WOODS TOWELETTES!!!!

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 264 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

.send the free samples of OFF Deep Woods Towelettes to in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products