4.6 5 0 15 191

OGX Sensually Soft Tsubaki Blossom Shampoo

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 191 Reviews

Creates sultry, touchably soft, tempting hair by softening the texture of hair strands.

Reviews

Christina (Osceola)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is a good shampoo formula and I got to say it is a excellent product for me

Sophia (Mountain City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

The shampoo worked ok, I wasn't thrilled but I am so particular about my hair products. I feel it's over priced and worst of all the conditioner was horrible. I'm willing to pay for good hair products. I have highlighted thick coarse hair. I would imagine if you didn't need a super conditioning product this would work for you.

Betty (Colorado Springs)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I've given the shampoo a try although it feels clean the fragrance was way too much for me to handle, and I felt it left a residue on my hair.

Kiara (Northfield)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

It smells SO GOOD. It also made my hair super soft and sliky.

Suzanne (Thaxton)

  • 29 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love OGX shampoos and when I found this one I fell in love with it. It makes my hair so soft feeling and it helps fight frizz too. I have had a problem with frizz for as long as I can remember and this helps a whole lot. I would recommend it.

PATRICIA (Crescent City)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/18/2016 Home Tested with free product

I would recommend this to all my friends. ,even my self,i loved it,smells great made my hair feel great too! I lived it

Kay (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/1/2016 Home Tested with free product

Love all the OGX products. Have not found any that were not great.

Johanna (San Juan P.r)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/18/2016 Home Tested with free product

Me encanta lo recomiendo deja mi cabello sedoso deben probarlo no se arepentira

martha (Los Angeles)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/10/2016 Home Tested with free product

Esta marca es muy buena y deja un cabello manejable y un olor riquisimo y mejora el cabello la textura MUY BUENO.

Wilmarie (Paarl)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 3 Uploads
  • 116 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/16/2016 Home Tested with free product

Love this shampoo and conditioner. Your hair feel so soft and healthy. The smell of the product is so good.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products