4.6 5 0 191 191

OGX Sensually Soft Tsubaki Blossom Shampoo

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 191 Reviews

Creates sultry, touchably soft, tempting hair by softening the texture of hair strands.

Reviews

Swethaa (Las Vegas)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/26/2016 Home Tested with free product

Great shampoo and leaves the hair soft, hydrated and smelling beautiful!

Kerri (Tyrone)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/24/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have used the OGX brand for about a month, I like the products, my hair feels clean & healthy & smells good.

Kenzie (West Allis)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/18/2016 Home Tested with free product

A little goes a long way. Which is really nice since it's not a huge size bottle.

susan (Buffalo)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/2/2016 Home Tested with free product

Loved the shampoo and the fragrance!!!! Left my hair wonderful

Tina (Morgan Hill)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/28/2016 Home Tested with free product

I love Organix products they are a little more but to me well worth it. it has better ingredients and smells really good.

Belinda (Las Vegas)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/28/2016 Home Tested with free product

Omg! This has got to be the best hair treatment shampoo out there. Definitely my favorite and I won't go back!

Rosa (Las Cruces)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/25/2016 Home Tested with free product

A friend gave me a sample of this shampoo to try I love the beautiful smell and the way my hair feels so soft.

Maidia (Shelton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/24/2016 Home Tested with free product

I really love it!!! It leaves my hair silky soft and smells delish!!

Ebony (Smyrna)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/17/2016 Home Tested with free product

I love it 😘 the shampoo and conditioners are great for natural hair.. And incredible scents...

Anon ()

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/15/2016 Home Tested with free product

Love this brand of shampoo and conditioner it leaves your hair feeling soft and manageable would recommed this product to anyone looking for another brand of shampoo to try.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products