4.6 5 0 191 191 Creates sultry, touchably soft, tempting hair by softening the texture of hair strands.
  • 4.6 from
  • 191 Reviews

Reviews

2/28/2016
Omg! This has got to be the best hair treatment shampoo out there. Definitely my favorite and I won't go back!
2/25/2016
A friend gave me a sample of this shampoo to try I love the beautiful smell and the way my hair feels so soft.
2/24/2016
I really love it!!! It leaves my hair silky soft and smells delish!!
2/17/2016
I love it 😘 the shampoo and conditioners are great for natural hair.. And incredible scents...
2/15/2016
Love this brand of shampoo and conditioner it leaves your hair feeling soft and manageable would recommed this product to anyone looking for another brand of shampoo to try.
2/4/2016
I love this brand of shampoo and conditioner, their are several scented shampoos and conditioners, all are great. I really love the coconut scented one, it leaves my hair wonderfully managed
2/3/2016
I loved this product!! Makes my hair smell good and super soft!
2/3/2016
I am always looking for new shampoos to try out. Great product!! I would recommend this to anyone.
9/7/2018
I am so Incredibly Interested in this. I would love to try it. 🤞
1/9/2018
I would definitely love to try this shampoo. I have used the coconut oil one in this line and it's good. I also have curly hair so this is a plus.
2/19/2017
me gustaria probar este shampoo. yo acostumbro a usar diferentes tipos de shampoo no me gusta usar siempre el mismo, he visto este shampoo en otras cosas y me gustaria probar este haber que tal y dar una opinion
2/7/2017
REALLY WOULD LIKE TO TRY THISPRODUCT OUT IT SEEMS TO BE A DIFFERENT TYPE THAT I THINK MAY BE GOOD TO USE FOR MY HAIR
2/1/2017
i would love to try this scent. i already use the ginger one
1/24/2017
I would love to try this product..My hair is so frizzy and not well controlled. I would love my hair to smell nice for a while also and not just 1-2 hrs after being out of shower.
1/5/2017
Will try this my hair is long and love things that. Smell good and leave my hair soft and shiney

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products