4.6 5 0 191 191

OGX Sensually Soft Tsubaki Blossom Shampoo

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 191 Reviews

Creates sultry, touchably soft, tempting hair by softening the texture of hair strands.

Reviews

Angie (Kokomo, In.)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/4/2016 Home Tested with free product

I love this brand of shampoo and conditioner, their are several scented shampoos and conditioners, all are great. I really love the coconut scented one, it leaves my hair wonderfully managed

Amber (Gilbert)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/3/2016 Home Tested with free product

I loved this product!! Makes my hair smell good and super soft!

Christina (North Wales)

  • 1 Review
  • 1 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/3/2016 Home Tested with free product

I am always looking for new shampoos to try out. Great product!! I would recommend this to anyone.

Kandi (Yakima)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am so Incredibly Interested in this. I would love to try it. 🤞

Valerie (Corpus Christi)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would definitely love to try this shampoo. I have used the coconut oil one in this line and it's good. I also have curly hair so this is a plus.

AJ (Bryan)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/19/2017 Home Tested with free product

me gustaria probar este shampoo. yo acostumbro a usar diferentes tipos de shampoo no me gusta usar siempre el mismo, he visto este shampoo en otras cosas y me gustaria probar este haber que tal y dar una opinion

Rachel (Calumet)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 64 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/7/2017 Home Tested with free product

REALLY WOULD LIKE TO TRY THISPRODUCT OUT IT SEEMS TO BE A DIFFERENT TYPE THAT I THINK MAY BE GOOD TO USE FOR MY HAIR

erika (Live Oak)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/1/2017 Home Tested with free product

i would love to try this scent. i already use the ginger one

Pam (Frankfort)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 71 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this product..My hair is so frizzy and not well controlled. I would love my hair to smell nice for a while also and not just 1-2 hrs after being out of shower.

Bonnie (Milwaukee)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

Will try this my hair is long and love things that. Smell good and leave my hair soft and shiney

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products