4.6 5 0 191 191 Creates sultry, touchably soft, tempting hair by softening the texture of hair strands.
  • 4.6 from
  • 191 Reviews

Reviews

1/2/2017
Never tried the product. Want to because all the other shampoos including salon brands just didn't cut it.
12/16/2016
I would love to try this shampoo, I take care of my hair and every new product I like to test before buying, this one has been getting my attention at the market but would love to test it first.
12/4/2016
My friend who lives in Florida swears by this shampoo. She says her hair is the healthiest it's been since the 80"s with the big teased up hair.
11/30/2016
My scalp is so dry, with the bamboo oil in this shampoo, I think this would help my hair. If a review is not offered are samples available?
11/2/2016
este producto se ve muy bien y por supuesto me encantaría probarlo
10/26/2016
I NEVER TRY THIS BRAND I WOULD LOVE TO DOIT AND RECOMEND IT
10/24/2016
I've seen this product in the grocery store but I have not purchased due to not knowing if it would make my hair look and feel good. I would love to test this shampoo.
10/14/2016
Este shampoo es algo exclusivo he escuchado a varias personas que usan esta línea que el mismo ofrece al cabello muchos beneficios yo use hace mucho el de coco y es súper bueno pero a mí me resulta un poquito caro y es por eso quisiera probar esta nueva fragancia y si le hace bien a mi cabello pues haría un esfuerzito y lo compraría.Quisiera notar la diferencia entre este y el de coco.
10/5/2016
Always looking for new shampoo to try and would like to try this product one.
9/28/2016
Love shampoo that cleans and leave my hair soft clean and smelling good. Needs moisture for my dry hair.
9/19/2016
Siempre he querido usar esta línea de productos por sus Buenas recomendaciones y lo que ofrece para mi tipo de pelo sería genial
9/19/2016
I have not tried this product yet but would love to have the opportunity.
9/17/2016
Eh escuchado mucho sobre esta marca! Dicen los comentarios de conocidos que es muy buena..la verdad me encantaría probar, pero cada que veo el precio se me hace muy Caro.. Y no se si realmente funciona bien para mi. Si pudieran mandarme muestras de este producto. Así no me pasaría ir a comprarlo en la tienda.. Mil grasias.
9/7/2016
I would love to try this product! I enjoy using OGX products on my hair but hace yet to try this. My hair is thick, coats, and naturally wavy. It also can get very knotty, would love to see if this helps!
9/7/2016
I would love to try Tsubaki Blossom Shampoo. Home Tester Club, please consider me to test this shampoo, I've been looking for a product to treat my dry, dull, coarse, hair that's unmanageable and nothing that i've been using has worked.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products