4.6 5 0 191 191

OGX Sensually Soft Tsubaki Blossom Shampoo

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 191 Reviews

Creates sultry, touchably soft, tempting hair by softening the texture of hair strands.

Reviews

brandy (Marion)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

Never tried the product. Want to because all the other shampoos including salon brands just didn't cut it.

Heidi (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/16/2016 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this shampoo, I take care of my hair and every new product I like to test before buying, this one has been getting my attention at the market but would love to test it first.

mona (Erwin)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/4/2016 Home Tested with free product

My friend who lives in Florida swears by this shampoo. She says her hair is the healthiest it's been since the 80"s with the big teased up hair.

Frances (Salisbury)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/30/2016 Home Tested with free product

My scalp is so dry, with the bamboo oil in this shampoo, I think this would help my hair. If a review is not offered are samples available?

Estelita (Palmdale)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/2/2016 Home Tested with free product

este producto se ve muy bien y por supuesto me encantaría probarlo

GLORIVETTE (GUANICA)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/26/2016 Home Tested with free product

I NEVER TRY THIS BRAND I WOULD LOVE TO DOIT AND RECOMEND IT

Debra (Corpus Christi)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 64 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/24/2016 Home Tested with free product

I've seen this product in the grocery store but I have not purchased due to not knowing if it would make my hair look and feel good. I would love to test this shampoo.

Vilma (Spring Hill)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 73 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/14/2016 Home Tested with free product

Este shampoo es algo exclusivo he escuchado a varias personas que usan esta línea que el mismo ofrece al cabello muchos beneficios yo use hace mucho el de coco y es súper bueno pero a mí me resulta un poquito caro y es por eso quisiera probar esta nueva fragancia y si le hace bien a mi cabello pues haría un esfuerzito y lo compraría.Quisiera notar la diferencia entre este y el de coco.

darleen (Belleville)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 54 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/5/2016 Home Tested with free product

Always looking for new shampoo to try and would like to try this product one.

Linda (Lockeford)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/28/2016 Home Tested with free product

Love shampoo that cleans and leave my hair soft clean and smelling good. Needs moisture for my dry hair.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products