4.6 5 0 191 191

OGX Sensually Soft Tsubaki Blossom Shampoo

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 191 Reviews

Creates sultry, touchably soft, tempting hair by softening the texture of hair strands.

Reviews

kamila (San Juan)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/19/2016 Home Tested with free product

Siempre he querido usar esta línea de productos por sus Buenas recomendaciones y lo que ofrece para mi tipo de pelo sería genial

Katrina (Sanford)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/19/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product yet but would love to have the opportunity.

Miriam (POMONA)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/17/2016 Home Tested with free product

Eh escuchado mucho sobre esta marca! Dicen los comentarios de conocidos que es muy buena..la verdad me encantaría probar, pero cada que veo el precio se me hace muy Caro.. Y no se si realmente funciona bien para mi. Si pudieran mandarme muestras de este producto. Así no me pasaría ir a comprarlo en la tienda.. Mil grasias.

Jennifer (Terryville)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/7/2016 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this product! I enjoy using OGX products on my hair but hace yet to try this. My hair is thick, coats, and naturally wavy. It also can get very knotty, would love to see if this helps!

Ernestine (El Centro)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 81 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/7/2016 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try Tsubaki Blossom Shampoo. Home Tester Club, please consider me to test this shampoo, I've been looking for a product to treat my dry, dull, coarse, hair that's unmanageable and nothing that i've been using has worked.

yesenia (Tucker)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 125 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/28/2016 Home Tested with free product

Me gustaría probar este producto si son tan amables

Sharon (Nevada)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/27/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product yet but plan to. I have read the comments about the OGX Sensually Soft Tsubaki Blossom Shampoo and they are all good.

Heidi (Carolina)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/24/2016 Home Tested with free product

He visto mucho este producto pero aun no lo he utilizado, me encantaría probar su efectivudad ya que mi cabello serīa un buen recipiente para mejorar. Gracias

Patotas (Burbank)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/18/2016 Home Tested with free product

U do el de coco y es muy bueno quisiera probation este

Laura (Norwalk)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/15/2016 Home Tested with free product

Me gustaría probarlo para ver si es apto para mi cabello..

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products