4.6 5 0 79 79 For all hair types. Controls frizz for silky, smooth hair. Strengthens and helps prevent breakage.
  • 4.6 from
  • 79 Reviews

Reviews

6/3/2018
send the free samples of OPTIMUM AMLA LEGEND Silky Blow-Out Masque to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985
6/1/2018
I usually don't right reviews BUT this product deserves one. I've spent so much money looking for products that would help with frizziness and my fly-aways. The first time I used this product I fell completely in love with it. I leave it on my hair for about 7 minutes and when I wash it out it leaves my hair so soft, easy to detangle and it smells great. Now when it comes to blowing drying OMG it lives up to the name of a silky blowout and even with straightening it leaves my hair looking silky, bouncing and healthy. The only issue I've had is it causes flakiness both other than that I absolutely recommend this product for those who suffer from extreme frizz, damaged and dry hair.
5/15/2018
This is a great mask! leaves hair silky smooth and smells great!
4/12/2018
I have been wearing my hair in a Braid out. But wanted to flat iron it. As I am is excellent for natural styles,but I was having some problems with finding the right stuff to protect my new found curls while providing a protective straight style. This is the ticket. My hair felt so soft and very easy to comb through. I left it on damp hair overnight using a shower cap and my silk sleeping cap. The next evening I decided to blow dry my hair. Wow is all I can say. I also used the Optimum Mask prior to using this. I am loving these products. Glad I decided to give it a try. By the way I am African American with long (almost to my waist) 3c/4a hair.
9/8/2017
Product is very thick and a little goes a long way.
6/15/2017
Let me first say, that I love this product. Makes my hair super soft. I'm am so happy I experienced with this particular product! My hair is more healthy looking, with a lot of body. This product also protects my hair from any type of heat. Which is perfect because my hair is natural. I highly recommend all of Amla's products especially this one!
11/28/2016
love love to try, looks like a neat product need a new hair product.
7/14/2018
Please send samples , would love to try this one ... really in need of this product !!!!!
7/11/2018
I would love to try this my hair is so frizzy and I hate it.
7/7/2018
I haven't gotten to try this stuff but really, really want to. It looks amazing to me...
7/6/2018
please allow me to try this product. please send me a sample.
7/5/2018
I would love to try this and review it for you. i color my hair so it is damaged and dry, this sounds amazing to try . anything that gives shine is welcome to my life.
7/4/2018
Love to try out new products please send samples! Thank u!
5/24/2018
I would love to try this product. I need something to tame my frizz and leave my long hair silky smooth
5/17/2018
I have recently dyed my hair and need major repairing have tried a couple products with 0 results would love to see if this product would help my very damaged hair.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products