4.6 5 0 79 79

Optimum Salon Haircare AMLA Legend Silky Blow-Out Masque

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 79 Reviews

For all hair types. Controls frizz for silky, smooth hair. Strengthens and helps prevent breakage.

Reviews

Marcy (Orangevale)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 64 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

please allow me to try this product. please send me a sample.

crystal (Lafayette)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 87 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this and review it for you. i color my hair so it is damaged and dry, this sounds amazing to try . anything that gives shine is welcome to my life.

Amy (Youngstown)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 93 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love to try out new products please send samples! Thank u!

Jami (Chimacum)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this product. I need something to tame my frizz and leave my long hair silky smooth

Amanda (Albion)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have recently dyed my hair and need major repairing have tried a couple products with 0 results would love to see if this product would help my very damaged hair.

Blanca (Ocala)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

My hair needs this! It is so frizzy sometimes! This will work perfect on my hair.

Madrilis (Memphis)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 83 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

THIS WILL BE GOOD TO TRY WHEN THE WEATHER IS CHANGING NOT ONLY THAT WHEN YUR HAIR IS DULL DEAD AND ALL I WOULD LVOE TO TRY IT WITH THE REST OF MY FAMILY

Debra (Southfield)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this but would be very excited to try it. I have very dry hair and skin. Sometimes I’ll use something like this to sleep in and pile it on during the day if I’m staying in just trying to get some of the curl going again in my hair.

yesenia (Tucker)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 125 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I like try new product for my hair is very dry this is perfect

Suzanne (Glendale)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 75 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

I blow dry, flat iron curl, and of course color my hair. I would love to try something like this.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products