4.5 5 0 78 78

Optimum Salon Haircare AMLA Legend Silky Blow-Out Masque

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 78 Reviews

For all hair types. Controls frizz for silky, smooth hair. Strengthens and helps prevent breakage.

Reviews

Josephine (Bristol)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this but would love to, I have thick curly hair. I would love to calm it down a little. Too, I like what Christian said " a little goes a long way."

Kat (Flushing)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have purchased items from this line but not this specific product and would love to try it. I have unruly curly and wavy hair and could use assistance with taming it when I blow it out.

Rachel (Louisville)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 64 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/28/2017 Home Tested with free product

Barber/stylist. As you can imagine I have countlessly experimented on myself. Hair is suffering. Cut it off or find a product that works. My ends are fried and dead, my natural growth is grown about 4-5 inches into an ombré. I don’t want to just cut it off. I believe I missed the boat on this but if you want to send it to someone who knows hair— I’m your alls lady.

Priscilla (Chuckey)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/11/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have not got to try this.But I have heard it is great i really want to test it out.

ann (West Richland)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 151 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

I know that AMLA has really good hair products and i would love to try this mask!

crystal (Coventry)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 142 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

Look awsome would love to try this.My daughter would as well.

Lakeshia (Shreveport)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 64 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/29/2017 Home Tested with free product

I can't wait to try THIS PRODUCT. I need this in my life .Thank you so much

Gail (Ny)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 100 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/12/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product but it looks like a cool product to try out

Drema (Iaeger)

  • 44 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 63 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

Haven't tried this yet but I'm really looking forward to it. It looks like a great product. I'm always looking for new hair products to try.

Kathy (Wyoming)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/22/2017 Home Tested with free product

Optimum Salon Haircare is well needed for my super dry hair.So nasty and looks horriable .I sure could use to try this one bad.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products