4.6 5 0 79 79 For all hair types. Controls frizz for silky, smooth hair. Strengthens and helps prevent breakage.
  • 4.6 from
  • 79 Reviews

Reviews

6/5/2017
I would love to try this out - I jhave split ends and I think this product might do some good for my hair and scalp!
6/5/2017
I have fine curly hair and it frizzes up on me. And I don't like using gel or harsh chemical on my hair and I have seen for the most part it has good reviews.Therefore am willing to try this product.
6/4/2017
I never heard of this product I will give it a try because I like to do different stuff specially in the summer with my hair
6/2/2017
Ooh, my hair could really use some love & care. I would love to try this. 💙
6/1/2017
My dry hair could use some love from this product. I would love to try it and I will review it. Patricia Thompson
5/31/2017
Love hair products like these . This product it's so similar to my name . Would love to test it and give my honest opinion
5/30/2017
my hair needs rejuvenating this is something i would love to try
5/24/2017
Amazing a blow out masque. Very interesting would love to try
5/21/2017
OPTIMUM HAS GREAT PRODUCTS WOULD LIKE TO TRY THIS NEED FOR MY FRIZZY HAIR !
5/21/2017
I've seen this but haven't tried but willing. I'd like to try this product, looks like the ingredients would agree with my scalp.
5/19/2017
I value my hair. I'm on the look out for new products that won't dry my hair and keep it from frizzing. I would like to try this product. Thank you for your consideration..
5/17/2017
This is something I will be looking for. I need to try this. Plus the bottle is so pretty and inviting.
5/12/2017
I would love to try this Amla product. I have very fine and curly hair that dries out fast and tangles without management.
5/12/2017
I would love to try this I have fine, dry hair that can use some TLC
4/13/2017
Optimum I have experienced scalp sensitivity and hair dryness when after blow drying i would love to try this brand of products .

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products