4.6 5 0 79 79

Optimum Salon Haircare AMLA Legend Silky Blow-Out Masque

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 79 Reviews

For all hair types. Controls frizz for silky, smooth hair. Strengthens and helps prevent breakage.

Reviews

Kathy (Wyoming)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/22/2017 Home Tested with free product

Optimum Salon Haircare is well needed for my super dry hair.So nasty and looks horriable .I sure could use to try this one bad.

Patricia Macias (Cypress)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 49 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/12/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have wavy, frizzy & dry hair all at once ☹️. Would love to try this product & hopefully find something that helps me lifeless hair!!!

Jill (Laona)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/9/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would really love to try this out, i have been struggling with dry hair for months now and have tried hair masks, special conditioner etc. and nothing seems to work. I would be very curious to see if this product would make a difference with my dry frizzy hair and would love to write write a review on it!

Kathy (Bland)

  • 1 Review
  • 1 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/6/2017 Home Tested with free product

I will continue to work on my hair to make sure I am. Still have to tame this mop of hair! AMLA please pick me I need it!

jeannine (San Diego)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

I've tried many hair products as I have long hair that I want to keep smooth and healthy. I would love to try this product out and see how it works on my hair.

lucia (Hammond)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have some frizziness and breakage. I have not tried but would really love to see how it would work on my hair and having the keratin would be a major help during the summer when the humidity is high.

Bonnie (Waverly)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 100 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2017 Home Tested with free product

Have not tried but would really love to have thick hair it tends to get frizzy especially in humid weather could use keratin to help strengthening to protect from breakage

DELLA (Henderson)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/24/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would like to say, I think I would be the best person to try this hair product due to fact I have went natural and need to find a good product to make it stand out. This product looks like it may be the one. Please, please, please let me!

Peggy (Akron)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 156 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/23/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would really love the chance to try and give my review on this product.

Jeri (Louisville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/22/2017 Home Tested with free product

Optimum hair care looks like it would be something id like to try to see how it works on my hair

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products