4.6 5 0 79 79

Optimum Salon Haircare AMLA Legend Silky Blow-Out Masque

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 79 Reviews

For all hair types. Controls frizz for silky, smooth hair. Strengthens and helps prevent breakage.

Reviews

Becky (Stilwell)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

I need something to condition my hair and take away the frizz, a hair masque would be a good start!And the way the lady talks about loving it and her hair being so soft, my hair hasn't been soft in awhile it's been flat or frizzy!

Sue (Cookeville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/10/2017 Home Tested with free product

First time hearing about this ,sounds awesome .would really like to try it out .just getting my hair long .had short short hair for years .my hair is fine .could use this to blow it out get some volume without frizz😊😊

Leeann (North Bay)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2017 Home Tested with free product

Haven't tried yet but my hair seriously needs some help. Would love to try.

lindiwe (Kempton Park)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/8/2017 Home Tested with free product

This is something I will be looking for. I need to try this. Plus the bottle is so pretty and inviting.

Beverly (Goshen)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/8/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product ,but from everything I have read about it I would love to try this.

Tanya (Kingman)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this out - I jhave split ends and I think this product might do some good for my hair and scalp!

mar (Long Beach)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have fine curly hair and it frizzes up on me. And I don't like using gel or harsh chemical on my hair and I have seen for the most part it has good reviews.Therefore am willing to try this product.

Nene Benita (Steubenville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/4/2017 Home Tested with free product

I never heard of this product I will give it a try because I like to do different stuff specially in the summer with my hair

Lorna (Saint Louis)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

Ooh, my hair could really use some love & care. I would love to try this. 💙

Patricia (Odenton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2017 Home Tested with free product

My dry hair could use some love from this product. I would love to try it and I will review it. Patricia Thompson

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products