4.6 5 0 79 79

Optimum Salon Haircare AMLA Legend Silky Blow-Out Masque

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 79 Reviews

For all hair types. Controls frizz for silky, smooth hair. Strengthens and helps prevent breakage.

Reviews

Maria (Phoenix)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/4/2017 Home Tested with free product

I Would Love To Try This Out Because I Have Very Damaged Hair & Nothing I Try Works.

Rachel (Calumet)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 64 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/23/2017 Home Tested with free product

would love to get a chance to try this out for sure i have such dry skin and hair especially during the winter and could use some help for my hair. its so dry and fly away!

Ruth (ROAN MOUNTAIN)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 61 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/17/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would like to sample & review this product based solely on what the product has to offer. I suffer w/ the frizzies & simply wish to know if product works. Will give honest review of product as a stand alone source within this company.

erika (Live Oak)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/1/2017 Home Tested with free product

id love to see if this works for my hair as i am currently going through chemo and need all the help i can get

Lindsey (Shady Valley)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would like to try this product, please send, will leave feedback. I have really dry damaged hair and i would like to try this product, will post photos and leave a review.

mona (Erwin)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/4/2016 Home Tested with free product

Would love to try this on my grandbaby hair. She's in a lot of pageants on all the styling products have alcohol in it or just don't work. I need help with it that's for sure.

Cynthia (Riverside)

  • 32 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 181 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/11/2016 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this product, I'm desperate for a good blow out product.

Sandra (Clarksville)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/29/2016 Home Tested with free product

I'm always searching out new products for my dry, frizzy hair. I live in the South, and the humidity is really hard on your hair, going flat, without any volume. I all the help I can get!

Brenda (Warner Robins)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/27/2016 Home Tested with free product

Would love to try this on my hair. I have very dry fly away hair and think this my help with my condition.

Candice (Georgetown)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/17/2016 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried this but I would love to. My hair gets oily but I don't know if it works on this type of hair. I don't like oily hair.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products