4.8 5 0 210 210 Each kit contains: 1 Chrome powder 1 Salon Chrome Top Coat 1 Sponge applicator.

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 210 Reviews

Introducing Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Nail Kits, the first DIY nail kit for the ultimate salon chrome look.

Reviews

magboola (Miami)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love Sally Hanson honestly it's the best nail polish ever! It dried quickly and had a nice finish.I would love to try more products since it's such a good nail polish.

Melissa (Glendale)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 217 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit is so simple and yet comes out so incredible, give it a try - you'll love the results!

kathryn (Marlton)

  • 92 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 253 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit is a really great simple to way to get freshly salon painted look. I found that it was simple to use and came out perfect

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

AGAIN I CAN'T SAY THAT I PERSONALLY USE SALLY HANSENS PRODUCTS. BUT MY WIFE USES THEM AND LOVES THEM. SHE WOULD LOVE TO TRY THESE.

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Yes I'd try out sally. Hansen nails chrome kit before there very nice they varaties colors nails long ones and shorts one come with nail glue. There very nice you can't go wrong and not too expenses

Enyo (WALDORF)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried Sally Hanson before and it's honestly the best nail polish ever! It dried quickly and had a nice finish. My only concern is that it would chip easily. But I would love to try more products since it's such a good nail polish.

Hirut (Rockingham)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 124 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

A low cost brand that gives your nails the look of using more expensive brands plus it does not come off easily when it gets wet

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

send me the free samples of Sally Hansen to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina Puerto Rico 00985

Adis (Bryan)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 141 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product works amazing. Works very fast and very convenient to use. Easy to apply. Plus, very affordable. 🙂🙂

Jenn (Trenton)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 215 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I picked this up in mermaid and I already had the blacky O and clear coat. It definitely does not give a chrome effect, I tried it a couple times and mostly just made a mess. It’s basically just fine glitter polish. I am going to try it again but I doubt it will look like the box. For the price, it is definitely not worth it, especially if you didn’t already have the base and top coat. I might try the powder on a different gel polish I have that I’ve used with a mirror powder and see what happens. It’s pretty, but it’s not what is advertised at all.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products