4.7 5 0 212 212 Each kit contains: 1 Chrome powder 1 Salon Chrome Top Coat 1 Sponge applicator.

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 212 Reviews

Introducing Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Nail Kits, the first DIY nail kit for the ultimate salon chrome look.

Reviews

Adis (Bryan)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 144 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product works amazing. Works very fast and very convenient to use. Easy to apply. Plus, very affordable. 🙂🙂

Jenn (Trenton)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 215 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I picked this up in mermaid and I already had the blacky O and clear coat. It definitely does not give a chrome effect, I tried it a couple times and mostly just made a mess. It’s basically just fine glitter polish. I am going to try it again but I doubt it will look like the box. For the price, it is definitely not worth it, especially if you didn’t already have the base and top coat. I might try the powder on a different gel polish I have that I’ve used with a mirror powder and see what happens. It’s pretty, but it’s not what is advertised at all.

Ashley (Paragould)

  • 32 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 64 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

These nails are super easy to apply and a quick fix for getting ready in a hurry. Also, they come in a variety of affordable styles.

Denise (Jersey City)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 61 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love Sally Hansen products , some of these chrome colors look better than others. I don't think these aren't worth the money.

Keeara (Thibodaux)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this product. And it worked well for me. Only thing is you HAVE to use it with the Sally Hansen no light gel polish colors. I already have a wide selection of the polishes, so I've been playing with other colors, not just the blacky o that comes with the kit. I tried it with other polish brands and got the glittery, shiny effect. So stick with the brand, and it works perfectly! In the pics, the base color is Sally Hansen no light gel Stilettos & Studs (right after applying the powder as you can see). Also works well with Cabernet with me.

Tina (Yakima)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 68 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is a great gift to give to loved ones and even myself.

Jackie (Soddy Daisy)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 161 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Haven’t tried the chrome but I bet it’s pretty. Would be pretty for summer please send me a sample any color.

Neneshka (Bergenfield)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Ame este kit porque con él puedes lograr que tus uñas se vean fabulosas y como si fueran echas por un profesional. Definitivamente la línea de Sally Hansen siempre se bota con los esmaltes.

Jessica (Somerset)

  • 73 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 205 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

that’s a gorgeous color!i have got to find this kit

adrienne (Marietta)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Would love to try my nails are important to me looking good

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products