4.8 5 0 211 211 Each kit contains: 1 Chrome powder 1 Salon Chrome Top Coat 1 Sponge applicator.

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 211 Reviews

Introducing Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Nail Kits, the first DIY nail kit for the ultimate salon chrome look.

Reviews

Lisa (Wylie)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

This looks very interesting and I would love to try it. It would take the hassle out of having to go to the nail salon and save me lots of time and money.

Jennifer (Princeton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this but would love to. The overall effect of the nail looks fabulous. Really modern look.

Hollie (Ashland)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Wow! What a Great color! I love Sally Hansen® products and am so excited to try the Chrome in Peacock!

Ginny (Minneola)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

That color definitely caught my eye. I never tried chrome on my nails. This would be a great experience.

Prestina (Charlotte)

  • 47 Reviews
  • 4 Uploads
  • 384 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love painting my nails and trying new polish out. I really like everything I have read about this Sally Hansen salon chrome metallic dip nail kit and I would love to try it out on my nails before buying it in store.

mj (Augusta)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have wanting to try chrome metallic polish but haven't had a chance. I think this would look great on my nails. Please choose me for this to try. Thanks

maria (Martinez)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 58 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love to paint my nails and this is what I look forward to do every week. I like to have a variety of colors to choose from. I usually paint my nails once or twice a week. I would love love to try this polish.

Alexria (Clinton)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

Never tried this product ever but would love to try this product on my nails..

Antonia (Hawthorne)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 194 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

This item is right up my alley I'd like to try this new product

Patricia (Clarksville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 177 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

Wow this is something that has caught my eye I haven't tried but looking forward to it

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products