4.7 5 0 212 212 Each kit contains: 1 Chrome powder 1 Salon Chrome Top Coat 1 Sponge applicator.

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 212 Reviews

Introducing Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Nail Kits, the first DIY nail kit for the ultimate salon chrome look.

Reviews

Leslie (North Bend)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 121 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Oh these look amazing would definitely love to try out this mail kit

Lisa (Wylie)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 48 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

This looks very interesting and I would love to try it. It would take the hassle out of having to go to the nail salon and save me lots of time and money.

Jennifer (Princeton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this but would love to. The overall effect of the nail looks fabulous. Really modern look.

Hollie (Ashland)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Wow! What a Great color! I love Sally Hansen® products and am so excited to try the Chrome in Peacock!

Ginny (Minneola)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

That color definitely caught my eye. I never tried chrome on my nails. This would be a great experience.

Prestina (Charlotte)

  • 53 Reviews
  • 4 Uploads
  • 397 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love painting my nails and trying new polish out. I really like everything I have read about this Sally Hansen salon chrome metallic dip nail kit and I would love to try it out on my nails before buying it in store.

mj (Augusta)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have wanting to try chrome metallic polish but haven't had a chance. I think this would look great on my nails. Please choose me for this to try. Thanks

maria (Martinez)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 58 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love to paint my nails and this is what I look forward to do every week. I like to have a variety of colors to choose from. I usually paint my nails once or twice a week. I would love love to try this polish.

Alexria (Clinton)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

Never tried this product ever but would love to try this product on my nails..

Antonia (Hawthorne)

  • 28 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 197 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

This item is right up my alley I'd like to try this new product

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products