4.7 5 0 212 212 Each kit contains: 1 Chrome powder 1 Salon Chrome Top Coat 1 Sponge applicator.

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 212 Reviews

Introducing Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Nail Kits, the first DIY nail kit for the ultimate salon chrome look.

Reviews

Jannell (Desert Hot Springs)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try these. I love painting my nails but this makes it 10x easier application wise.

Cynthia (Riverside)

  • 33 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 185 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this but I would love to. I have a bit of an addiction in a good way for nail products!!!!

Chrystal (South Bend)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried these yet but would LOVE to, it would make keeping my nail looking sooooo much easier and they look so pretty!

Janet (Hialeah)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Wooooow I would absolutely love to try this nail product. I was recently introduced to nail dip and I'm obsessed!

Stephanie (Deltona)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am a Nail polish fanatic and I would love to try this, I've never heard or seen of this before and my review will be five star if you choose me for this product

Adrianna (CAIRO)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would like a sample of this please. It sounds amazing.

Elvia (Pasco)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

No I haven't can u send me one I'll try n comment and then we can see

Terri (Cumberland)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

This looks fabulous and would love to try them out!

ANGELIA (DONALSONVILLE)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 245 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I like all of Sally Hansen products. I haven't seen this one yet. I would like to sample.

Samikah (West Jordan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this nail dip product, I am a single mom and do not have time to go out and get my nails done . It would be wonderful to have beautiful looking hands and be able to do it from the comfort of my own home!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products