4.8 5 0 211 211 Each kit contains: 1 Chrome powder 1 Salon Chrome Top Coat 1 Sponge applicator.

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 211 Reviews

Introducing Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Nail Kits, the first DIY nail kit for the ultimate salon chrome look.

Reviews

Cynthia (Riverside)

  • 31 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 182 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this but I would love to. I have a bit of an addiction in a good way for nail products!!!!

Chrystal (South Bend)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried these yet but would LOVE to, it would make keeping my nail looking sooooo much easier and they look so pretty!

Janet (Hialeah)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Wooooow I would absolutely love to try this nail product. I was recently introduced to nail dip and I'm obsessed!

Stephanie (Deltona)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am a Nail polish fanatic and I would love to try this, I've never heard or seen of this before and my review will be five star if you choose me for this product

Adrianna (CAIRO)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would like a sample of this please. It sounds amazing.

Elvia (Pasco)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

No I haven't can u send me one I'll try n comment and then we can see

Terri (Cumberland)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

This looks fabulous and would love to try them out!

ANGELIA (DONALSONVILLE)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 244 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I like all of Sally Hansen products. I haven't seen this one yet. I would like to sample.

Samikah (West Jordan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this nail dip product, I am a single mom and do not have time to go out and get my nails done . It would be wonderful to have beautiful looking hands and be able to do it from the comfort of my own home!

Eyram (Waldorf)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would really like to try this product! I really dig nail products and I love Sally Hansen!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products