4.5 5 0 160 160 Neutrogena Sheer Zinc™ Suncreen Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 is a <b>mineral sunscreen</b> with Purescreen® <b>naturally-sourced 100% zinc oxide technology</b>.

Sheer Zinc - SPF 30

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 160 Reviews

Neutrogena Sheer Zinc™ Suncreen Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 is a mineral sunscreen with Purescreen® naturally-sourced 100% zinc oxide technology.

Reviews

Stacy (Shepherd)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/22/2017 Home Tested with free product

I really liked this sunscreen because it didn't leave my skin feeling oily. It provided good coverage without the heavy lotion feel.

Dana (Winston Salem)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/18/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have tried the Neutrogena Sheer Zinc Dry Touch spf30. I received it for free. I really like the it is naturally sourced. I work in my yard all year round. I did not get any sunburn with this product and it was easy to reapply even after sweating . My Husband and Daughter burn very easy and they did not experance they with this mineral sunscreen. Thank you Neutrogena, Great product..

Kelly (Palm Beach Gardens)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/18/2017 Home Tested with free product

This provides the protection I need in the Florida sun. It goes on smoothly and doesn't feel greasy. It also isn't as heavy and white as other zinc based products I've tried. I would definitely recommend it.

Daphne (Decatur)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/17/2017 Home Tested with free product

i have used other natural based sunscreens before and this is by far the best one ever, it goes on comfortably and is neither sticky nor oily

Rachel (San Antonio)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/17/2017 Home Tested with free product

I did not like how this sunscreen went on at all. It's so thick that you put it on and it literally makes your skin a shade lighter because the white just will not rub in all the way. I can't stand thick lotions.

Autumn (Charlotte)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/16/2017 Home Tested with free product

My son & I both used this for our walks together. It offered great protection, but even better it didn't irritate our sensitive skin. It actually softened it.

WENDI (OCALA)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/16/2017 Home Tested with free product

Living in Fl,I wear sunscreen almost year round. Even in the winter I try to wear sunscreen on my face. But most felt sticky and didn't work well under makeup. This felt very nice on my skin,a smooth powdery feel.

nicole (Ormond Beach)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/16/2017 Home Tested with free product

it was light weight and did not smear.it lasted long without having to reapply

Nicole (Lafayette)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/16/2017 Home Tested with free product

This was amazing on my infant - no irritation, no offending scent, no harsh chemicakls. I can't wait to try it on my sensitive skin oldest daughter.

Michelle (Cedar Park)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/16/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have tried many sunscreens for my face, and they all left me feeling greasy, with a heavy feeling on my face, like it couldn't breathe. This sunscreen felt light, and I could even apply foundation over it, without feeling heavy or greasy. I live in Texas, where the sun is always bright and hot, and I've never gotten burnt with this on my very pale skin. I highly recommend it!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products