4.5 5 0 154 154 Neutrogena Sheer Zinc™ Face Suncreen Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50 is a <b>mineral sunscreen</b> with Purescreen® <b>naturally-sourced 100% zinc oxide technology</b>.

Sheer Zinc - SPF 50 Face

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 154 Reviews

Neutrogena Sheer Zinc™ Face Suncreen Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50 is a mineral sunscreen with Purescreen® naturally-sourced 100% zinc oxide technology.

Reviews

Heather (Sun City)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

Felt really thick when I was putting it on but once it was on it felt dry and I actually forgot I had it on. Very nice for a day in the sun without making your face feel greasy.

Jana (Nevada)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

I really was surprised with this product and pleasantly so! In the past, sunscreen for my face was something I tolerated just for the protection. I loved this Neutrogena Sheer Zinc Dry Touch sunscreen because it wasn't heavy or greasy. I loved the light feeling and best of all, it didn't cause irritation like so many others. I will look forward to some days in the sun using this product!

Karen (Tequesta)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

The product was a little greasy when applied but the protection lasted all day and did not wear off when sweating.

Natalie (Long Beach)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/20/2017 Home Tested with free product

Great product would recommend to those who want to protect their face from the effects of the sun and to do so with a more natural product. Good consistency and texture. From a brand we can trust. Definitely feel protected.

teresa (Flowery Branch)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/20/2017 Home Tested with free product

Overall, I do like this sunscreen. Although, I don't think it will become my everyday sunscreen. I'll probably only use it when I know I will be outside for an extended period of time. I'm a bit of a sunscreen junkie, so I have tried a lot of them. This one is pretty thick and has a somewhat greasy feel when you apply it. However, that feeling does fade a bit as you let it sink in. I don't think it made my skin look greasy, though. It just felt that way.

Lacey (Paso Robles)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/18/2017 Home Tested with free product

On a recent trip to Yuma and just south of the border I thought it would be the perfect chance to try out the Neutrogena Sheer Zinc Dry Touch SPF 50 Face. I was so happy to see that it didn't sweat off, make me break out, or cause me to be extra hot. It withstood 95+ degree temps and blaring sun.

Heidi (Tempe)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/17/2017 Home Tested with free product

I really liked this sunscreen- went on effortlessly, didn't feel greasy or sticky, and didn't leave my face white like other mineral sunscreens I've tried.

Kim (Douglas)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/17/2017 Home Tested with free product

I very much enjoyed testing this product! I already love this brand, but was everything it claims to be. That's not very common these days, I love this and have already purchased and recommended to at least 10 people!

Chelsea (Gilbert)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/17/2017 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely loved this sun screen, I used it on myself, my children and even got my husband to try it and for the first time NO ONE complained about it being greasy or causing a break out! Fabulous product that will definitely become a staple in our home!

Summer (Marion)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/17/2017 Home Tested with free product

I put this lotion on under makeup. I participate in numerous outdoor activities throughout the year and this facial sunscreen is perfect for that use.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products