3.8 5 0 4 33

SMART BALANCE® Butter & Canola Oil Blend

  • 3.8 out of 5 from
  • 33 Reviews

Spreadable Plant Sterols Help Block Cholesterol in the Butter

Reviews

Meghan (Nazareth)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2015 Home Tested with free product

Satisfying, healthy alternative - especially for those with cholesterol issues.

eriko (Chesapeake)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/11/2015 Home Tested with free product

I love this product. it taste butter but not hard like butter. so you can paste on toated bread. all my kids likes it too.

John (Toledo)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/5/2015 Home Tested with free product

I have tried it, not good. Tastes like motor oil. Canola is a manufactured product. Does not melt like butter

Allison (Seaford)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/5/2015 Home Tested with free product

Love this butter! Been using the fake crap for year but didn't realize how many damaging chemicals were in there! This is a much healthier product. And much much tastier with a real butter texture

Michelle (Citrus Heights)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/9/2015 Home Tested with free product

I use this all the time. I like taste and creaminess. Great on toast and even better to cook with!

matthew (Delmar)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/19/2014 Home Tested with free product

ive tried smart ballance butter and all of the butters are exxelent espcialy the olive oil one i think smart ballance peaunt butter is great too.

Sherri ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/7/2014 Home Tested with free product

If you love smooth, easy to spread butter that's also heart healthy, then this Smart Balance Butter & Canola Blend is for you. It glides so smoothly onto anything you love to spread butter on...toast, baked potatoes, vegetables. It feels good knowing that I am using a butter that is health conscious so go ahead and spread your way to better health.

amy (Grant)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

I use smart balance everyday. I love the flavor it brings to my food.

Ancilla (Brooklyn, NY 11203)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

I love the taste of this butter. It has a unique taste we all enjoy in my home fresh and smooth.

S (San Antonio)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/29/2014 Home Tested with free product

I have enjoyed using this product with my meals. It spreads quit nicely and is a very light oil when cooking

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products