4.5 5 0 14 14

21st Century Zoo Friends Multi Gummies Plus Extra C

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 14 Reviews

Easy to chew multivitamin gummies in great tasting orange, lemon, and cherry flavor.

Reviews

Penny (Henderson)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/28/2019 Home Tested with free product

There a little higher priced than the ones I usually buy but my son likes the taste of these so much more. He says they don't taste mediciny

Tara (Marlboro)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/27/2019 Home Tested with free product

little gummy bears with great taste, kids love it ~ not too sweet, easy to chew.

Melissa (Linwood)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/17/2019 Home Tested with free product

Bought these for my four year old and she likes them. Great way to get her to take vitamins thank you. Will recommend and will continue to purchase.

Sheila (New Richmond)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have a 2 year old son who loves these vitamins. He doesn't know they are good for him he knows they taste good. Every morning after he gets one he wants more it's so cute.

Shena (Albuquerque)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/11/2019 Home Tested with free product

I always buy these for my 8 yr old daughter, she loves them because they are soft gummies and they taste good. I like my kids to build their immune system before flu season. These are a mother's must have.

TAMARA (Gate City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

I get these for my son and he loves them. I never forget to give him one for the day cuz je always reminds me!

Katlyn (Lafayette)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

My kids absolutely love these vitamin gummies. They are the only ones they will eat

lindsey (Virginia Beach)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/30/2019 Home Tested with free product

great tasting gummy and my kids never complaine about taste or flavor .

Nancy (Decatur)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/27/2019 Home Tested with free product

I purchased these for my children. They loved the taste. I had to try one myself and think they were good. I would buy them again

Brooke (Franklin)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2019 Home Tested with free product

My children love these vitamins. They love the way they taste.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products