2oz S’mores Snack Mix Single Serve Bag

4.7 5 0 63 63 The iconic American treat has been perfected by Fannie May Chocolate. The perfect combination of crunchy grahams and fluffy marshmallows coated in rich milk chocolate makes this indulgent snack irresistible.
2oz S’mores Snack Mix Single Serve Bag

Reviews

07/04/2023
sugar overload
flavor wasnt bad but the amount of sugar gave me diabetes just reading the label. not food just because it's edible, serving size is too large. wouldnt recommend unless you are looking to gain weight, sorry.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2023
Great snack and treat!
We really enjoyed this snack. It was just the right amount of sweet. Not to much and great tasting. I loved the perfect combination of chocolate to marshmallow or chocolate to Graham cracker. Its perfect size for on the go or a personal snack.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2023
S'mores in a bag
I actually really liked the chocolate on these. The marshmallows are soft which was a nice surprise. Very good snack was enjoyed and would eat again.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2023
Perfect snack
The. S’mores bites were pleasantly surprising. I wasn’t expecting all the ingredients combined into one little bite. The taste was awesome. I had to share a few with my kids…I did not want to share. I’ll definitely be buying these in the future!!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2023
Fannie May
We tested the Fannie May S'mores packet and it was delicious! Huge hit with everyone in our family! The taste of the chocolate was much better than most chocolates out there on the market. We would highly recommend this product, just wish it were a bit less expensive!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2023
Yummy
If you enjoy s'mores then this little bite size snack is for you. In each bite you get chocolate, marshmallow and graham crackers all in one. Yes I would recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2023
Perfect treat, delicious!!
This snack mix is so delicious! They are just the right amount of sweet paired with a perfectly crunchy texture. The s'more taste is spot on, mouthwatering burst of flavor. When I close my eyes, I feel like I'm nestled up to a warm cozy campfire. I think the package size is a tad on the small side, however, if the bag were any larger I would have continued to devour them. This bag is perfect for when I am on the go and need to grab something small and quick, plus they are just so good! I am so glad I came across these delightful treats, thank you.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/04/2023
Ok. This stuff is good!!
Oh my gosh, yumm! This mix is so good. Chocolately and indulgent. This is a great go to for a sweet tooth. This seems like a high quality product. The chocolate is so good. The gramhms and marshmallows go perfect with the mix. I honestly wish I had more. At 270 calories, it is worth it. I would recommend this product highly, and I would purchase it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/04/2023
Smores Snack Mix
The combination of chocolate covered graham crackers and chocolate covered marshmallow was perfect. I loved the sweet, crunchy and salty variations of the snack mix. They weren't too sweet or rich. I would recommend this to my friends and family. They are great for snacking on when in the car traveling!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2023
So good!
Went to a cabin over the weekend and brought the smores to try. This treat was so packed with chocolate! I would have loved more chocolate covered marshmallows in the bag, other than that these were delicious!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2023
Yummy
This snack was so yummy. It had all the essential flavors of smores. Each piece was loaded with nostalgic flavor, without having to start a fire. I definitely reccomend people get to try these.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2023
Fannie May S'mores
I thought that the Fannie May Chocolatier's Mix ~ S'mores had a good high quality chocolate taste and creamy texture. The marshmallow bits were soft, fluffy and nicely flavored. The graham cracker bits were crisp and flavorful. All together this mix is a good, sweet, super chocolatey tasting treat. The only complaint that I had was that I wish that the chocolate dip had been a little less thick so to be able to also taste more or the graham and marshmallow inside. In my opinion the chocolate was a little bit over powering making the other flavors harder to enjoy. I also personally thought that there could have been more marshmallow bits in the bag. There seemed to be only a few of them compared to the rest. Overall it was good and will surely cure sweet tooth but truly not a favorite of mine.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2023
Bite-size morsels, remind me of smores!
These are bite-size morsels that remind me of smores. They taste like smores but do not expect gooiness - the marshmallows, graham crackers, and chocolate result in a crunchy treat. Make sure you check the expiration date on the package so you get a fresh one. They were neat and clean to eat and travel nicely.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2023
Yummy
Super yummy . I would definitely recommend this product. I’m definitely going to be buying again
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2023
soft and great i got to get more
The taste was great not hard but easy to chew and the taste was good the taste was very delightful
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products