ACT Anticavity Fluoride Mouthwash Iced Sweet Mint 18 oz.

4.7 5 0 93 93
ACT Anticavity Fluoride Mouthwash Iced Sweet Mint 18 oz.

Reviews

16/02/2020
Good and flavor was alright
The taste was a little odd but it seemed to do its job
16/02/2020
The next big thing
It was a pleasant surprise it was rather well tasting it didn't burn my mouth like most of them do I normally like it the burn because it makes me feel like I mouth is clean and it's get the job done but this did the job without burning my mouth
14/02/2020
Love the sweet mint!
I love the sweet mint flavor as it is not over strong with alcohol taste like most mouthwashes, yet I can still tell it gets my teeth cleaner and mouth fresher than just brushing.
14/02/2020
Wonderful product.
ACT Anticavity Fluoride Mouthwash Iced Sweet Mint is great. Wonderful taste, the light iced sweet mint wasn't over powering. I'd definitely recommend trying ACT Anticavity Fluoride Mouthwash Iced Sweet Mint.
14/02/2020
Perfect for the whole family!
I tend to have a hard time finding mouthwash I like. It usually is so strong it burns. This mouthwash was pleasant. Not overpowered with mint. My kids have been using it at well. And it's hard to get my son to use anything but bubblegum flavored. I would definitely recommend anyone with kids to try this.
13/02/2020
Happy mouth
Very vibrant flavor,leaves mouth feeling fresh without the normal mouthwash burn
13/02/2020
Greatness in my mouth...
I loved this product.. It was long lasting, tasted. Good, and gave my mouth that fresh feeling. Definetly adding to my list when i go shopping.
13/02/2020
Nice mouthwash
Nice flavor and nice tingle left in my mouth. My teeth feel cleaner after using
12/02/2020
Good after taste
Both my kids ages 4 and 16 tried it and liked it. My husband I both liked it too, it has a nice refreshing after taste.
12/02/2020
Perfect mouthwash for kids
I receive Act anti-cavity fluoride mouthwash iced sweet mint as a free trial for my review. My opinions are 100% my own. I personally did not like the act mouthwash. Although this is absolutely perfect for those young kids whom cannot handle the strong burn of a mouthwash. I do like that it is dye free, color free, and alcohol free More for kids in those who cannot handle the burn of a mouthwash. That’s why I gave it four stars. I recommend anyone that does not like the alcohol in their mouth washed by this definitely.
12/02/2020
Great taste with great benefits!
My kids and I have been using this mouthwash for a little over two weeks every night. This is the first mouthwash I have found that I don’t have to fight my kids to use! The sweet mint is just that, not overly minty where it burns and makes your mouth water. It has a wonderful taste that we all enjoy. I love the fact that my kids enjoy this new nightly routine along with me. We will definitely continue to use this mouthwash!
12/02/2020
Minty fresh
Gives my mouth a fresh clean feeling. It has a good mint taste.
12/02/2020
Me encanta
Muy bueno a mi y mi familia nos gusto mucho y claro que comprare mas😊
12/02/2020
Best Mouthwash!
I really love the flavor of this mouthwash! It gives me long lasting fresh breath. I would definitely recommend it and will continue to repurchase.
12/02/2020
Great month wash
I like this product because it didnt burn my mouth as soon as I used it I will buy this more often now that I have tried it

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products