4.8 5 0 85 85
ACT Braces Care 18 oz.
  • 4.8 from
  • 85 Reviews

Reviews

13/02/2020
The taste & feel is perfect for my teeth
My daughter loved the taste and how well it freshens her breath. The fresh mint smoothes her gums. I like that it helps my daughter prevent white spots and break up particles she may have behind from brushing her teeth. Act has always been a brand I trust to prevent cavities for my whole family. If you have braces I would reccomend this as it has left her teeth sparking clean!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/02/2020
Finally a product safe for braces!!
My son used this with his invisalign. Really likes the flavor and doesn't leave a residue like most fluoride mouthwashes. Ive already recommended to my friend for her son. Love that there is a specific product for braces!!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Act braces mouth wash
This was for my daughter, she lived it and said "mommy it doesn't sting like the other mouth wash I used before" so if she liked it, it has to be great! I will definitely be buying her more when she's done with this bottle!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Great mouthwash
I have loved using this mouthwash because it helps keeping my teeth clean and fresh. It effectively removes particles arround my braces and prevents white spots. I have significantly improved my oral hygiene after started using this product. I would highly recommend it to everyone using braces.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Two thumbs way up
Great taste and hardly no burn at all it was refreshing without the burn
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2020
Refreshing and effective mouthwash
This mouthwash was easy for my son to use to rinse his mouth after brushing or just times when he didn't have had chance to really clean his teeth and braces. He is not a big fan of minty mouthwashes, but he seemed to tolerate this one better than other products he has tried. He also said it didn't burn as bad as the other ones. The packaging is typical, and the product itself looks like it would be refreshing and cleansing. Overall I say this is a great product for those with braces, and even for those without, and I would recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Good taste
Soft flavor, don't burn, good to taste after use, excellent for braces
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2020
Act 2x daily Braces care
It works very well in cleaning and leaving you mouth fresh and minty.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
ACT Braces Care mouthwash =happy mouths.
ACT Braces Care is the first braces-specific mouthwash my daughter tried and she liked it. This mouthwash has a nice flavor with no harsh minty burning sensation. I love how gentle it is for my daughter, because braces hurt enough as it is, so we're happy we don't have to worry about causing any more discomfort to her as a traditional mouthwash that stings or burns may.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
ACT Braces Care, great for teens.
I'm a mom to a teen girl newly in braces and I wasn't sure where to begin with the transition to braces- friendly oral products. She tried the ACT Braces mouthwash and it was great. The flavor tastes good and is light and mild with no stinging or burning sensations.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
So fresh so clean
My stepdaughter has braces so when she came over I got her to try it as well as other members in the household, it was great because there was no burn and it left your mouth feeling so fresh and so clean. Great product for kids and adults.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Works well
Thus was a great product for my daughter who has braces. It seemed to work well. She liked the flavor and the strength wasn’t overpowering. I just don’t know if it’s different enough to buy this instead of any other mouthwash that the entire family could use.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Shiny Braces
I was really happy when my Mom asked me to review the ACT Braces Care since I just got braces last month. It has a nice minty taste, and it really did help me get food that was jammed in my braces out easier.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Must buy
It far exceeded any and all of my expectations and hopes!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Mouthwash
It tastes great, has fluoride and it freshens your breathe
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products