4.4 5 0 112 112
ACT Dry Mouth Gum – Bubble Fresh 20 ct.
  • 4.4 from
  • 112 Reviews

Reviews

14/02/2020
Cure for cottonmouth
Really surprised me how it makes your mouth water up immediatly, and continues to do so for very long time
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Best dry mouth gum on the market
Really does help with dry mouth and has a wonderful taste!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
ok - does help with dry mouth
Nice product did help with dry mouth -- flavor did not last long time. Short term use..
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
mouth no longer feels like the Sahara
not typically a gum chewer, but this appears to do what it claims, My mouth is not dry, and feels clean, nice flavor too.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2020
It really works!!!
I have now used act dry mouth bubble fresh for about a week now . It really make a big difference.. I unfortunately suffer from dry mouth... My job require me to talk alot .. I have found act dry mouth to work so well .. it works from the. 1 at bite till even after I am done. I am definitely recommended trying this gum . It also taste great!!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2020
Dry Mouth - Pshay!
I'm not really a gum chewer but this product changed that, it has a wonderful kind of minty bubble fresh flavor and it really works very well for me. I hope ACT comes out with more flavors.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2020
Very Pleasant Taste
Very nice! The flavor is pleasant and does make your mouth less dry feeling.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2020
Bubble Gum
I thought ACT Dry Mouth Gum was going to taste like Mouthwash and surprising it actually tasted like Bubble Gum. My mouth felt clean and my breath smelled amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2020
Great gum.
This gum is great. Not only does it have a nice, fresh flavor that lasts, it actually helps moisturize a dry mouth. I don't know how it does it, but it does. Its like they put extra liquid in each piece. It truly is a wonderful gum and dry mouth aid. I highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2020
ACT Dry Mouth bubble Gum
This product helped my dry mouth immediately after chewing this gum. It has a great taste and refreshing. Chewing this gum long period of time still stays soft. The xylitol that's in this gum also kills the bacteria in my mouth . I definitely recommend it and I will get buying this in other flavors. Thank you for letting my try this product to try and review. Much appreciated!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2020
Easy to Use - good Results
I loved the feeling of not having a dry mouth after chewing on this gum. It was like chewing regular bubble gum, but it left my mouth feeling much better and not dry afterwards.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2020
Loved it!
This gum was really good. Excellent taste and texture and the flavor lasted several hours. I liked that one square was a perfect size. Most squares are small and I need 2. I couldn't tell if this product brought my mouth any more moisture than regular gum, but all in all, I was happy with the results.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2020
Great 👍🏼
Works great, I’m very surprised and thankfully to you guys for let me try this product
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2020
Like a bottler of water
It was like drinking a glass of water. I'm doing the keto thing, so my mouth is dry a lot of the time. I grabbed a piece when my mouth was the driest and I didn't have a bottle of water available. This kept my mouth moist and fresh for my entire 2 hour commute.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Very good if you have DRY MOUTH
ACT dey mouth gum in bubble fresh tastes really good. It produces saliva so that you don't have dry mouth anymore. I think it is a wonderful product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...