4.5 5 0 87 87
ACT Kids Groovy Grape Mouthwash 16.9 oz.
  • 4.5 from
  • 87 Reviews

Reviews

13/02/2020
Yummy and gets the job done
The kids said it was very tasty. I have a high opinion of act fluoride from prior experience. Grape wouldn't be my first choice in flavors.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
My kids love it
I have 4 school aged children that are very lackadaisical about brushing their teeth. Since introducing ACT Kids Groovy Grape fluoride mouthwash, it has not been a issue. They are actually excited about oral health and they told me it tastes great! They can't wait to try the other flavors.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2020
Great mouthwash
My daughter absolutely loves it. She loved the flavor and I loved how easy it was for her to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Groovy
Great product. My kids really enjoyed using this product. Teeth brushing made easy.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Great for kids!
My children have been using this mouthwash every morning and night, and they love it. The flavor is great for young ones. It’s not overbearing, but it also gives them fresh breath. They look forward to their oral care routine every day.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2020
Grapey cleanliness
My daughter loved it! She was so excited to squeeze the bottle herself, and I feel like that with the taste made it easier for me to get her to use it. Not mention how clean her teeth look and how fresh her breath is.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2020
Great but possibly bad
My kids loved the fact that it had great flavor but I’m also afraid of the taste that they may just drink it.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Good flavor and good
My daughter love it more the flavor! She said taste like a grape!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
No burn!
I personally don't mind the flavor at all but my 6 year old hates the grape flavor. He says it tastes like his allergy medicine. I would love to try a different variety for him. I love that it doesn't burn and leaves the mouth feeling fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Amazing
It has a delicious taste & a fun color which makes kids want to use it without having to beg them or make them use it. They want to use it on their own!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Kid friendly.
My kids really liked this. They liked the flavor. They also like that they are able to do it all by themselves and I don’t have to worry about them spilling it.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Happy kid's happy mom
My kid's absolutely love the act kid's groovy grape mouthwash the bottle is very well made and the kids love that it's made into a funky shape and the flavor is there favorite part they say it taste just like candy grapes i must say as a mom i noticed that the bottle and the graphics on it are geared towards the kids so that's also a plus because they get all excited about how kool the bottle itself is they love that you can squeeze the bottle to make the mouthwash fill to the perfect amount for each use they also like that it doesn't leave any bad taste or nasty feeling in there mouth after use like other's do and they are so happy that it doesn't burn there mouth like there old brand did they love it so much that our current bottle is almost gone so we will most definitely picking up another bottle or two when we go out shopping i would highly recommend this product to others and there children i promise you will be happy you tried it and your kids will love it
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Grape Mouthwash
My son liked it, said it had a really good grape flavor but that it did leave a little aftertaste.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Swish swish!
Swish swish! That's what I hear everyday! My kids loved the Act kids groovy grape! Prevents cavities! Freshen their breath!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/01/2020
Daughter loves
I'm rating this more so on my daughters react/insight, etc. She absolutely loved this mouthwash, especially the flavor! I love these types of bottles because it is very kid friendly; just squeeze the bottle to get the mouthwash to the line. What I love the most is that it doesnt allow your child to get more than what they need, if they squeeze it passed the line, once they let go, the mouthwash goes back down. Super neat! We usually run into the issue of mouthwash staining her teeth after using it, we didnt have that issue with this grape mouthwash, so that was nice! All in all, great product, I'd recommend it!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products