4.8 5 0 178 178 Consumer twice a day for two weeks as part of a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle.

Activia ® Dailies Vanilla Probiotic Drink

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 178 Reviews

Easy and tasty way to get probiotics in the healthy routine.

Reviews

Marie (Lompoc)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

My daughter loves these. We keep them in the fridge during school time for those mornings we're running late. They're a great quick way to get something in her tummy that tastes delicious.

Atina (Altamonte-springs)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

Been eating Activia for years so I was excited to see this product. It's still has the same yummy flavor but now it's just way more convenient.

Carolina (Tampa)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 56 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Son mis yogures favoritos me encanta su textura y su sabor son lo mejor del mundo

emily (Orlando)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

i did not rilly like had a cupon to get a pack free and they are not or me

sandy (Wake Forest)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

i recently purchased the Activia Probiotic Drink. but in Blueberry and Strawberry. the amount in the bottle is just right. i had been using another brand but i like these just as well and they were a better buy. i take my vitamins with this drink. i like the flavor and it is not too sweet, very creamy.

Lori (Marion)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

It really does help regulate your intestinal track and keep you moving. Tastes awesome!

Adam (Greenville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

i love free samples stuff everyday because all day and all the time

Ashely (Tracy)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

These are creamy and flavorful but I'm skeptical about their digestive health claims. Overall, it's a great, well-portioned on-the-go beverage.

lisa (Graham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this. Activia is the only thing that helps with my stomach issues.

MARIA (Los Angeles)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

Delicioso yogurt a mi familia y a mi nos encanta!!!! D😋

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products