4.8 5 0 181 181 Consumer twice a day for two weeks as part of a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle.

Activia ® Dailies Vanilla Probiotic Drink

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 181 Reviews

Easy and tasty way to get probiotics in the healthy routine.

Reviews

Chelsea (Colorado Springs)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

While I was pregnant, my doctor asked me to take a probiotic. Taking pills is hard at times while pregnant. Found this and loved it on those hard days. Will say it does help get things moving if your backed up. Great snack for on the go as well!

Heather (Springfield)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product is so easy to add into your routine! The flavor is a bit on the tangy side but I quickly got used to it. It really helped with my mild belly upset!

arisbel (Bronx)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

i tried this product it was watery and not as good as the yogurt cup version of it but it was alright.

Marie (Lompoc)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

My daughter loves these. We keep them in the fridge during school time for those mornings we're running late. They're a great quick way to get something in her tummy that tastes delicious.

Atina (Altamonte-springs)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

Been eating Activia for years so I was excited to see this product. It's still has the same yummy flavor but now it's just way more convenient.

Carolina (Tampa)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 56 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Son mis yogures favoritos me encanta su textura y su sabor son lo mejor del mundo

emily (Orlando)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

i did not rilly like had a cupon to get a pack free and they are not or me

sandy (Wake Forest)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

i recently purchased the Activia Probiotic Drink. but in Blueberry and Strawberry. the amount in the bottle is just right. i had been using another brand but i like these just as well and they were a better buy. i take my vitamins with this drink. i like the flavor and it is not too sweet, very creamy.

Lori (Marion)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

It really does help regulate your intestinal track and keep you moving. Tastes awesome!

Adam (Greenville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

i love free samples stuff everyday because all day and all the time

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products