Adventure Force Radio Controlled Vehicle Mini Truck Assortment

4.6 5 0 61 61 The Mini Truck – is a great R/C vehicle for younger aged children 3 years old and up. This product offers Full Function control (Forward, Reverse, Left, Right Steering) with an easy-to-use Pistol Grip transmitter. Operates on regular “AA” batteries, with extended operating time. Performs great with good speed, but controllable for younger aged children. They’ll love the size and fun of being able to control their own truck! Included 2.4GHz Transmission Frequency for less interference and better control. Realistic design for more engaging play.
Adventure Force Radio Controlled Vehicle  Mini Truck Assortment

Reviews

13/09/2021
Easy controlled toy
The toy is small but very entertaining. It has so many features, such as going forward, backward, left, right. Easy manageable and easy controlled toy for young children. My little daughter loves to play with it. She is entertained by the car while I am doing my daily chores.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2021
mini one
soooo mini truck then I expect ,but cute and it works for me son. the truck need battery and he is like it for good news
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2021
Lots of fun
My 6 year old really loves the Adventure Force Radio Controlled Vehicle. He is very happy to drive it around the house and make it spin and go under furniture with it. Its a great little remote controlled toy that he will enjoy for awhile. My only complaint is that it's hard to keep the front wheels straight, it goes straight then turns on its own.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2021
Great
Very cute truck. It does break easily though. Kids had an absolute ball playing with it.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2021
Great Mini Truck Toy!
This is a great mini truck toy! Its easy to steer and is quite durable, great for kids! The only con is that you need a very thin and long screwdriver to take the truck apart to install the batteries. Other then that its an awesome and fun toy!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2021
Car electronically
The Adventure Force Radio Controlled Vehicle is so cool. It will be a great birthday gift. I may have for his brother, of course, a different color.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/09/2021
Very nice RC truck
The adventure for us radio controlled Mini truck vehicle offered hours of fun and countless amounts of smiles with my son. The remote is small enough for his little hands and is very easy for him to use and maneuver the vehicle around.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/09/2021
Fun for all!
What a fun toy! Easy to use and lasts for hour of fun! You cant ask for a better quality toy, made to last, durable and fun? Wow its great!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/09/2021
Son love it
My son loves this radio controlled truck. It’s easy for him to control. It’s really fast and is well made.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/09/2021
Such Fun!
We received Adventure Force Radio Controlled Vehicle, Mini Truck Assortment, complimentary, via Home Tester Club. We received the fire truck. It's so much fun! We've already had hours of fun playing with it. The remote control is easy to hold and use and we've enjoyed navigating the well-made vehicle over all sorts of terrain and around small obstacles. This is a great, compact RC toy. We love it. Thank you for the opportunity.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2021
RC Adventure Force Mini Truck
The rc mini truck were fun to explore and play, after putting 2 AA batteries in the controller and 2 more in the truck. My son, a 6 years old, was amazed, won’t put it down till it was about dead. It comes with full function remote control with easy to hold gripper. So easy to control and learn, comes with real design and of course play!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2021
toy truck
my grandson enjoy this toy he loves playing with the adventure force mini truck
  • Home Tested with free product
06/09/2021
Fun R/C car
This is a great little remote control car. It’s easy to use, fast simple controls that respond great and goes fast. My 3 year old son loves it. He plays with it for hours at a time and he loves fire trucks. The batteries are easy to install and the controller has a simple up-down and left-right levers which makes it easy to use. We love Adventure Force toys and this one was no exception! Hours of fun for my son and myself! Great, well made toy!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/09/2021
Firetruck Monster Truck
When the monster truck arrived the kids were happy fighting for the control. But it's a good toy 5o have on the ground but kids will do the impossible and run it off the counters and couches and downside is the battery keeps popping out and I have to slam the truck lightly for it to set the battery in place. Had to do this numerous time should of had a locking mechanism. But thank you very much battery no battery my kids still play with the monster truck.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2021
Fun little toy!
This Adventure Force Radio Controlled Vehicle Mini Truck was a decent toy. Its not powerful enough to move on the grass but instead works great on a flat hard surface. This truck was used mostly in my house on my hard wood floors and both of my dogs started to run after it and play! It was really easy to move and had great turning motions making this toy perfect for indoors or outdoors on cement.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products