Among Us - Mini Figures

4.4 5 0 54 54 Surprise the biggest Among Us fans with the smallest mini figures. Each blind box comes with one random 2" Among us mini figure. It makes opening each mini figure an exciting surprise. Collect all 18 Among Us mini figures.
Among Us - Mini Figures

Reviews

11/09/2022
Among Us
As soon as I opened the box, my kids went crazy over this. They were like mom its Among Us! Can we have it and play with it? So I handed it over and later had to beg for it back
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2022
So cute
My daughter was so excited to open this blind box to see which figure she got. This little figure is so cute and she plays with it nonstop with other figures. She really wants to get more blind boxes to collect the others.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/09/2022
NOT WHAT WE EXPECTED
I received this product & when my son went to open it,it was so VERY tiny that he really couldn't do much with it at all!Honestly if it was a bigger size,it would be soooo much better!Cause being that little nothing much can really be done with it.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/09/2022
Small but cute
The quality of the figure is great and made of plastic material. This item only comes with one figurine and it’s a complete mystery on what character you may receive! That’s what makes this item enjoyable and exciting to find out what you got! Overall, my child was happy with it.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2022
Cute toy
Simple easy to open toy. I like the bright colors they come in. My son was excited to open it and wants to try and collect them all. He enjoyed playing with it.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2022
7 year old approved!
" If I had my own YouTube channel I would do a whole video about this toy!" My daughter instructed me to give this blind box a 5 star rating! This is a excellent toy for fans of the game and kids that like smaller toys. It's very well made. About 1.5 to 2 inches, solid durable material and fun box. She has added this to her Christmas wish list!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/09/2022
Among Us Mini Figure
These figures are so cute. My kids love to collect different small figures like these. They are just the right size to take on the go so that they have something to keep them busy.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2022
Among Us Mini Figures
My kids love playing Among Us so they were really excited to open this. It comes in a little mystery box and contains a random 2 inch Among Us mini figure. They liked the one they got and now want more to collect the rest of them. This would be a cute idea for a stocking stuffer or small gift.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2022
Super cute toy
What a great little toy my grandson loved it. Made out of great material and can withstand a beating.. for sure gonna collect these for him
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2022
Cute Blind Box For Among Us Fans
Although my kids' interest in Among Us has been fading, they still love blind boxes and the fun concept of not knowing what you're going to get. They actually play Among Us more in real life than on a device so this was a fun piece to add to their game.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2022
Among us
I got this #amongus #free from #hometesterclub. There's not much you can really do with it. It doesn't talk, move or anything of that nature. Kinda boring but cute. Mainly for imagination play. Would recommend this product
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2022
Among Us Action Figure
Comes in a cute little box . The package was a little difficult for my 4 year old to open and myself . We needed scissors to open the package but it’s a cool little figure that stands up and and would look lovely on a shelf with more figures!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2022
Not appealing
My child did not want to engage with this toy. He said it's scary looking. I want to hold on to it, but not have him scared.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2022
Among us review
The product was way to small. Wish it was a little bigger
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2022
Awesome
This is a really great product. My daughter loves suprise boxes and thos was kne of the better ones I have seen. The size was great and quality was definitely there. Loved this and will be getting more.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products