Anomaly Smoothing Conditioner

4.4 5 0 37 37
Anomaly Smoothing Conditioner

Reviews

28/01/2021
Great product
I waited a little bit longer to make this review, as I wanted to make sure I fully was aware how this conditioner worked for me. Originally I was underwhelmed by the packaging, but as I read into their story I began to understand that they were using completely recycled plastic to create their packaging. Their bottle even says how they wanted to put more effort into the product rather than what the bottle looks like, I can completely appreciate that. I instantly was interested. The smell was intriguing but was very light and did not stick with my hair throughout the day. I loved the way it made my hair feel. My only wish is that the fragrance lasted longer.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/01/2021
love it for my bouncy curls
i love this conditioner. it is super i even used it on my toddlers. it left our hair so soft and less frizzy. we have curly hair and it left our hair feeling light and soft and bouncy. I didnt care for the smell I didnt hate it but didnt love it. it smells fresh and clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Amazach
Really smoothes my hair without it looking greasy and love that its better for the environment
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Smells like hand soap
So I’ve never heard of this brand ever. It didn’t lather well and smelt a lot like hand soap. I checked numerous times to make sure I was using the conditioner and not something else. To my surprise my hair did not turn out greasy.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Anomaly conditioner review
I absolutely loved this hair smoothing conditioner! This conditioner smells great and the moisture put in your hair you it, is great! This shampoo and conditioner will work wonders for someone with a dry scalp! I recommend this to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Conditioner works great!
Amazing conditioner. I only used it 2 times and am literally blown away. The conditioner doesn’t weigh my hair down and the overall structure of my hair has even improved and it gave volume when I blow-dried my hair. I am very pleased with the results so far.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Full hair, do care
I love this set, it definitely made my hair feel fuller!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Great product
Very silky and smooth. This conditioner has helped my hair and prevented split ends.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Average conditioner
The smoothing conditioner I tested gave me ok results.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Not for me
It smells great and has great intentions but the 4 different types of alcohol in the conditioner isn't for me. Alcohol dries out the hair and that's the last thing I need.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Beautiful Hair!
Perfect companion to the Hydrating Shampoo. I thought the conditioner and shampoo worked wonderful together, and it enhanced the overall wow, beautiful hair experience. I have sampled the conditioner during the winter and this is the best my hair has felt during this cold season.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Shampoo and conditioner
The smell of this shampoo and conditioner is amazing, just a little amount will go a long way. I recommend everyone to try this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Incredible
Incredibly impressed with this conditioner. My hair has not need been this soft in forever.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Great!
The Smoothing Shampoo smells delicious. It did smooth out my hair as well as hydrate it.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Do not recommend
Didn’t really do much for my hair except make it feel dried out.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products