Anomaly Volume Conditioner

4.2 5 0 50 50
Anomaly Volume Conditioner

Reviews

08/02/2021
Few tangles, but left me weightless
I really like how the product smells and doesn’t leave a heavy feeling on my hair like some conditioners do. I gave the conditioner 3 stars because I noticed that if I am in the water too much longer after rinsing out the conditioner, my hair gets tangled and difficult to brush. I also didn’t see much of a difference in my hair’s volume, but overall, i found it to be a light-weight and nice product.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2021
Anomaly Volumizing Conditioner
I recieved Anomaly Volumizing Conditioner to try. I was not satisfied with the results of this product. My hair was left frizzy, dry and feeling un-clean. My hair was quite difficult to comb out after conditioning for several minutes. After my hair was dry, it was frizzy and required alot of product to manage. The result was the same on subsequent attempts to use this product. To give you an idea of my baseline, I have fine, curly hair with normal hydration and is naturally flat. My hair typically responds well to volumizing products and is not easily dried out. I do not recommend trying this conditioner.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2021
good if you like strong fragrance smell
It is very light to your hair and smooth your hair instantly, i really like the smell but it might be a little too strong for other people who doesn't like fragrance as an ingredient. I do know see with the volume result but overall it is good.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Anomole is great.
I love anomole conditioner. It smells great and it didn't weigh my hair down. There's no residue and it perfect for my everyday use. I also love their mission statement. I'd recommend and purchase!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Volume Conditioner
This conditioner worked okay but not great for my hair. It provided enough hydration but I did not notice an increase in volume. It also smells very strong and the scent stayed in my hair for days.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Won't Weigh Your Hair Down
I got to try Anomaly Volume Conditioner through the Home Tester Club. It's packaged in a thinner-plastic eco package. The plastic is thinner but plenty strong for its purpose. My hair is straight and lacks volume so most conditioner really weighs my hair down, but not Anomaly! It's scent free and very thick but it rinses out cleanly and completely and made my hair feel thicker and with much more volume. This is my new favorite conditioner.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Highly recommend
Smells fantastic! I love the less is more packaging. This conditioner left my thin hair soft and manageable and with some volume!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Amazing volume conditioner
Smells really good makes my hair feel amazing after and doesn’t leave my hair oily like other conditioners
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2021
Conditioner
V conditioner was too thin it left my hair feeling too dry and I could see all of my split ends
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2021
Lightweight & detangle well
It's lightweight & great for volumizing fine hair, while still works well in detangling the knots. Being clean beauty, eco friendly & cruelty free is also a plus!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2021
wowzer
I usually stay away from conditioner but decided to give this a try and was highly surprised. I have thin fine hair that any product with just weigh down. I don't use conditioners but when I need a little moisture, I do reverse technique(conditioner before shampoo) and this has been the only way that works for me. This conditioner is really light, has a light pleasant fragrance and has made my hair very happy. It feels soft with lots of volume and does not make me wash my hair every day like other products do. I's really enjoying this, it melts similar to a very light lotion with a scent that's not overpowering but still there. Highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Strong smell, not clean ingredients
As I mentioned before about the shampoo and conditioner that they are not clean ingredients and the smell is too strong. I already wrote a full review on the shampoo review.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Love it
Light weight product that smells great. My hair loves it.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Okay product
I liked the shampoo better. This weighted my hair down more than volumized it. Super oily.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Good volume
I like the volume this conditioner provided to my hair without drying it out or making it greasy. The packaging is great for being made with less plastic. The scent is light not overwhelming at all.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products