4.1 5 0 89 89
Aspercreme® Pain Relieving Creme 3oz
  • 4.1 from
  • 89 Reviews

Reviews

18/05/2020
Aspercreme instead of pain patches
Worked really well on my back and knees. I have chronic pain and use pain patches which do get expensive. It did help and is cheaper and lasts.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2020
works good
I was a little sore after raking my flower beds out and put Aspercreme on my sore back and it seem to take the pain I had away.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2020
Excellent Muscle Pain Relief
Provides localized muscle pain relief very quickly without funky odors. Highly recommended!!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2020
Not for severe pain
I liked that it did not smell like medicine. However it did not help my pain at all. I liked that it was easy to apply to the skin and absorbed quickly into the skin. It would wirk best for someone with mild pain, not severe pain like mine.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2020
My asperecreme
It helped with train and worked for hours. I would recommend for pain. And it's not greasy
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2020
Try Aspercreme with no bad smell
I had a terrible back ache and it did nothing to help it. But I would try it on other places
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2020
instant relief
great product relieves pain where applied no odor no stain
  • Home Tested with free product
12/05/2020
No Odor!
Sometimes, if you have to leave the house, you just wouldn't use the creams because of the loud odors so it was quite a different (and welcome) experience to use a pain relief cream that has no odor.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/05/2020
Aspercreme delivers on pain relief
Great product and has nice scent. Provides long lasting relief from pain. Love this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/05/2020
Selected good for minor aches and pains.
I used Aspercreme on my hand that was hurting. I felt relieve almost immediately. Then I tried it on my foot that had been hurting for awhile. Although it worked it took a little longer. For pains that are more severe I would use Aspercreme with lidocane. For lesser pains Aspercreme works fine.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/05/2020
Aspercreme review
I received a Aspercreme pain reliving creme to test, the products works well and there isn't any smell so you can use during the day and no one knows. I would however like the feel the warming or cooling sensation with no smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/05/2020
Relief from pain
I was very happy it didn’t have an offensive odor. It absorbed easily and didn’t feel greasy. It also provided relief from pain . Win win
  • Home Tested with free product
10/05/2020
Great Pain Relieving Product
I worked on my feet, using arms and hands 14 hour days, last week. I decided to rub Aspercreme on my legs, arms and even feet before and after work. Worked great! Not greasy. No stinky scent. I would recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
08/05/2020
Effective and convenient
Amazingly effective. no scent Or very little. non greasy went on easily
  • Home Tested with free product
07/05/2020
Good But Slow
I found it to relieve the pain I've been having in my hands after a period of time. I just wished it would work quicker.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products