auraLED USB Basic Moodlight

4.4 5 0 177 177
auraLED USB Basic Moodlight

Reviews

18/01/2021
Best mood light ever
I love it so much. I put it around my fish tank and it looks amazing. I love how it changes colors and it has different settings that u can change it to. I so would buy more for around the house. It's so cool.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2021
One of the best products out.
I absolutely loved it. This is a great product and I love that the company made it. My daughter now was one. So I am going to order at least 4 more.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
The best time with God
I love them in my wall. Is very relax turn on the light and play some gospel omg. I’m very happy
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Work perfectly and are quite bright.
I had no trouble installing it, and it looks great. The colors are bright and really stand out. These lights really add a touch of class to TV viewing.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Movie Theater Vibes
I received the auraLED USB Basic Moodlight complimentary from Hometesters club, for testing and review purposes. This auraLED USB Basic Moodlight is very stylish, shows in multi-colors. The packaging was easy to use/open, clear, and understanding of the product and its information. The product itself was easy to use and setup. The USB plugged right into my tv's/monitors which provided the room with a colorful and highlighted movie entertainment days/nights vibe. It's great to use for over the window/bed, in a closet, etc. decoration as well. It's great for gamers who love to add decoration to their sanctuary as well. I have suggested this to others who are into gaming and room decoration. My kids really appreciate the Moodlight! Yes, I would recommend buying this auraLED USB Basic Moodlight.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Great functionality
I like the functionality of this product, but I don’t have a real need for it.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Not worth buying
It was very very late there was no real good instructions on how to plug it up the darn thing only worked a day I have to fiddle with it just to make it work definitely not worth it couldn't even get a video or a picture cuz it wouldn't work right
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2021
Application concerns
It's interesting but I'm not thrilled with it attached to my TV. I tried to use it on a a Bose wave system but would need to then attach to a wall and wouldnt do that. This system is suited for a younger person, teenage or younger or 20's year olds that wouldnt mind attaching this to their wall or TV. I'm not sure the sticky part would restick on a second surface.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2021
Great mood lights
Absolutely love these lights. They are calming and add decorative effect to my tv.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2021
Jazzed up my kids room !
The auraLED USB Basic Moodlight made a great addition to my daughters room. It was easy to apply and took almost no time. She loves the ability to change the colors/setting with the remote. I will definitely recommend this to friends. I received this product free from Tzumi in exchange for a review. #hometesterclub #auraledmoodlight #htc #auraled #tzumi
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2021
Easy and fun
Easy to put on the tv and love that it comes with a remote. We put this on my sons’ tv in their bedroom and they love that it serves as a night light
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2021
Nice Lights
This light is interesting and was easy to use once put up. However it was a pain to put up. I have a larger TV and it's mounted to the wall so I had to take it down to put the lights on. Otherwise these lights are awesome.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
Great night light
I love how you can use the remote and control the light. I like how you can change the colors and speed.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
Great product
Great to use. Easy to use! I'm a teacher so this comes in handy with my students as part of me reward system for them.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
auraLED USB Moodlight Review
I absolutely love the auraLED USB Moodlight strip. The many color options are great and I love how I can adjust the intensity, rhythm and brightness all at the touch of a remote! The installation(if you want to call it that) was so simple on the back of my tv. The ambiance this gives my living room now is so comforting and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend this product. Can't wait to get more for other places in my home!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products