Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil

4.8 5 0 290 290 Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil is clinically proven to hydrate dry, sensitive skin for 24 hours. 100% pure oat oil strengthens the skin’s moisture barrier and vitamin E antioxidant properties help maintain skin’s moisture barrier and restore essential moisture to baby’s sensitive skin.
Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil

Reviews

05/11/2020
Smooth and nice scent
It was very smooth and smelled nice. Didn't feel too oily
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2020
Worth It
This cream is quality thick. It does the job and does it well. This is the great for the young kiddies with dry skin. This cream keeps my babies from drying out during the cold, dry winter months. A little goes a long way.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2020
Aveeno baby!!
Cute packaging, very creamy texture, and all around hydrating.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2020
Dry skin no more
For dry skin patches on arms and legs this worked wonders for rehydration
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2020
Great Product
My husband gets extremely dry skin in the fall/winter months and this came at the perfect time for him to try. He said that it really soothed his skin and was the perfect barrier so it could heal.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2020
For all family
Works great for baby and for all family. Gentle and effective.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2020
Must have!
My baby tends to get pretty dry skin since we live in Utah and the air is dry. Winter is coming up so I really want to keep him hydrated , and this oil has provided that all day hydration we were looking for!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2020
Amazing absorption!
I typically like to use baby products on my skin as I find them gentler than regular products. I was pleasantly surprised by the Creamy Oil as I thought it would feel greasy on my skin. The absorption was amazing and my skin soaked it right up. It left my skin hydrated but not oily or sticky. I am now using this coming right out of the shower and love the way my skin feels. This has replaced the 2-3 products that I typically use for my body and I have already purchased another tube.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2020
Amazing moisturizer and hydrator!
Aveeno baby soothing cream is definitely all it claims to be. My baby was not sensitive to this cream whatsoever and is definitely very hydrating. Im very cautious to try different brands as my baby does have sensitive skin and this proved me wrong. Very pleased with the thickness and moisture this provided. I highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2020
Go to the store and get one
It didn’t have a smell and left my baby skin so smooth. I already bought another bottle to have in the diaper bag. I love it
  • Home Tested with free product
02/11/2020
Love this
One if the best lotions for my dry skin after being in the sun
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2020
An ok lotion.
It was nice but nothing really stood out about it. It took a little longer then hoped to dry and stuck to my clothes still about 5 mins of dry time. However it did moisturize the skin nicely and made it look healthier.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2020
Love it
I love this stuff it smells soooo good and it makes my baby skin really soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2020
Always Protected with Aveeno
Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil soothes the skin. Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil kept my baby’s skin so soft for 24 hrs. I like to use Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil after a bath. It’s like giving my baby a massage as I rub the creamy oil over her skin. Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil does sooth the skin. When she awakes in the morning- her skin has been protected all night. I have used Aveeno products for 30+ years. Aveeno has great products.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2020
Good quality lotion
I liked this lotion, it’s a nice smooth formula that is easy to rub into the skin with no skipping. It isn't too thick or too runny. It is fragrance free and didn't irritate my baby boy's sensitive skin. I also liked the fact that it’s not sticky after application. The only fault I’ve found is that the moisture from this cream doesn’t stay on as long as another products’ but maybe I just need to apply a little more of it next time.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products