4.5 5 0 272 272
Aveeno Oat Mask with Cucumber Extract
  • 4.5 from
  • 272 Reviews

Reviews

22/01/2020
Works great for combination skin type
I’m very pleased with the Aveeno Oat mask, my face gets super dry and tight during winter time, after using this mask my face felt more hydrated. I have a combination skin and this mask worked really good with my skin type.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Aveeno face mask
This mask made my skin feel soft and smooth. I have sensitive skin and it did not cause any reddnes or irritation. Has a calming sent. Very happy with this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Nice smelling mask
The Mask had a great smell and a smooth consistency compared to a lot of other masks. I didn't notice a big change overall in my skin besides that feeling a little more refreshed and moisturized over the next day or two. I would definitely buy again to try it over a more extended time period.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Perfect
I love the way my face looks and feels after using this mask. My skin looks healthier and has a flow. It is easy to use and I will continue to use this as part of my beauty routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
A better more modern facial mask
Easy to apply and remove. Pleasant smell. Not messy. Left my skin feeling soft and not tight or dry.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Say hello to Soft, Hydrated skin.
The Aveeno Oat Mask with Cucumber Extract is one of my favorite masks to use. I love that you can put it on so easily and just "forget about it" for a few minutes. Perfect for those of us that are busy or like to multi task. The mask itself smells really nice, not an overpowering scent. I love using it in the mornings. I get up wash my face and put it on while I'm getting my coffee going, 10 minutes and I rinse it off. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. It's great especially for these cold winter months when your skin needs a little extra love.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Could be better
I loved the feel of the mask and the scent was calming. It was so smooth to the touch and felt great on my face. It seemed to clean my skin a little, however it didn't moisturize or help remove any of the dry, flaky skin, which I was the intended use. If it had done either of those things, it would have improved my opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Great unless you have psoriasis
I love the product but I have sensitive skin and psoriasis and it did bother it a very little bit not much at all compared to other stuff. I would recommend it to anyone that doesn't have skin issues.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Love it!
I love this mask! When I first applied it, there was a wonderful cooling sensation. I left it on 10 minutes. After rinsing it off, my face felt smooth and fresh. Love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Very Soothing!
I love the Aveeno Oat mask. It was so soothing and cooling on my skin and did not dry my face like other masks usually do.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Messy but works!
This was a good product. A little messy to use, as I prefer masks, but my skin was soft and smooth after.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Good product
Overall, a good product. I left it on my face for a little longer than 10 minutes but my skin felt smooth and soft when I washed it off. Also it had a very pleasant smell. I would use this product every week to incorporate it into my routine
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2020
Try again Aveeno
I found absolutely zero benefit of using this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2020
Aveeno oat mask review
It made my skin soft and reduced redness. Overall very happy with the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Best moisturizing EFFECT
This mask REALLY hydrates your skin! It soothes any irritation and makes your skin feel silky smooth and soft. I would recommend this to everyone! This is the best facial mask I've tried by Aveeno and I absolutely love it!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products