4.6 5 0 121 121 AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.
  • 4.6 from
  • 121 Reviews

Reviews

7/26/2018
i bought this for my husband and my son and they loved it and asked me to buy it again and i love the way they smell after getting out of the shower with this one i told them i think this one is one of my top from axe because they always use axe
6/9/2018
My husband use somebody wash every day too keep his body nice clean and very soft
5/7/2018
VERY INVIGORATING. AXE GEL HAS JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SCENT. REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD.
5/6/2018
I buy axe products for all the guys in my house including shampoo deodorant and body spray, we like the different scents. I use the axe for females for myself
3/17/2018
#axe smells so good! Perfect shower gel You should buy it for the man ��️‍♂️🚹✔🕵️‍♀️ of the ��
2/16/2018
I have tried it ..smells good and it very nice product..I like this brand
2/2/2018
My husband loves this stuff. He smells really nice when he uses it.
1/25/2018
My son loves using this because of how good it smells. It lathers really well and smells like a tropical paradise
1/24/2018
I buy this for my husband and he loves it. Axe is the only brand of bodywash he will use. He says it actually gets him clean and I love the way is smells
12/7/2017
This is the best smelling shower gel for a guy it the best.
12/3/2017
My favorite scent from Axe. I use it myself, my fiance isn't a big fan of Axe.
11/15/2017
My husband is a huge fan of AXE. He gets all the newest products for this line. Excite smells so good & it lasts all day long!
10/12/2017
My husband likes Axe) And he likes this one very much. It smells nice.
10/5/2017
Axe always have good product that smeels good if you have not brought before I would reccmend it
10/2/2017
my husband loves axe products and I love the way they smell! he gets clean and I get a nose full of yummy!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products