4.6 5 0 65 65 AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.
Axe Revitalizing Shower Gel - Excite
  • 4.6 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

20/10/2018
Great bodywash
This body wash is great. It cleans my skin perfectly and it smell great. I highly recommend it.
05/09/2018
I used to buy it for my husband and myself
Axe would be the first brand that comes to my mind if I hear "men's shower gel". I used to buy it for my husband and just used it myself as well, because I liked the smell. This exact variant (Excite) and many others smell great as shower gels and deodorants. It is pricey though and at some point we had to stick with something else..
26/08/2018
Fresh
Nos encanto como es de fresco este producto, por otro lado aunque esta marca tiene fragancias mas frescas esta no es mala y si eres de gustos frescos pero no tanto esta perfecta, decidi las 4 estrellas por eso ya que a mi me encantan las fragancias de que huele a limpio y fresco
15/08/2018
Axe products are exciting and fresh and my wife enjoys the smell as much as I do. Unlike many shower gels this one wakes you up and invigorates your senses.
26/07/2018
i bought this for my husband and my son and they loved it and asked me to buy it again and i love the way they smell after getting out of the shower with this one i told them i think this one is one of my top from axe because they always use axe
09/06/2018
My husband use somebody wash every day too keep his body nice clean and very soft
07/05/2018
VERY INVIGORATING. AXE GEL HAS JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SCENT. REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD.
06/05/2018
I buy axe products for all the guys in my house including shampoo deodorant and body spray, we like the different scents. I use the axe for females for myself
17/03/2018
#axe smells so good! Perfect shower gel You should buy it for the man ��️‍♂️🚹✔🕵️‍♀️ of the ��
16/02/2018
I have tried it ..smells good and it very nice product..I like this brand
02/02/2018
My husband loves this stuff. He smells really nice when he uses it.
25/01/2018
My son loves using this because of how good it smells. It lathers really well and smells like a tropical paradise
24/01/2018
I buy this for my husband and he loves it. Axe is the only brand of bodywash he will use. He says it actually gets him clean and I love the way is smells
07/12/2017
This is the best smelling shower gel for a guy it the best.
03/12/2017
My favorite scent from Axe. I use it myself, my fiance isn't a big fan of Axe.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products