4.5 5 0 32 32
AZTERA Trendy Frame Blue Light Glasses
  • 4.5 from
  • 32 Reviews

Reviews

08/01/2020
The best blue blocking glasses available
I have received numerous compliments on the modern styling of the Blue Light glasses frames. Not to mention, they actually help! I have been a skeptic for a while on whether the effectiveness of the amount of blue light blocked even helps.. Well I can now say AZTERA's glasses do just that, they help. My eye-strain has dissipated and I cannot thank them enough.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Amazing
I work everyday starring at a screen, these blue light glasses are amazing. One days use and I could feel the difference. Less strain on my eyes and no more headaches.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Good quality
I really liked how trendy these glasses are, however I didn't like how tinted they were compared to other blue light glasses I have used. The frames were a little small for my face as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/01/2020
Kims Review Of Glasses
I used these daily at work due to my eye strain. At first I didnt like it and I could not tell it was making it any easier for me but over time I have seen a major difference.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/01/2020
No More Eyestrain and Headaches
I had been getting headaches galore from having to stare at a computer screen all day at work, and I didn’t know what to do. Then I got these AZTERA TRENDY FRAME BLUE LIGHT GLASSES, and tbh, I didn’t think they’d do much. I was wrong. My headaches are a thing of 2019, and 2020 will be the best year ever due to these glasses which are cool looking and have reduced the glare completely.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/01/2020
not working
I have tried this blue light glasses for a week. They're light, reasonably comfortable. But after pulling up blue light testing on my computer and comparing them to a legit pair my husband has these are NOT blue light blocking. Not recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2019
Would recommend
The frames were slightly crooked and not totally comfortable on the bridge of my nose. However, they definitely reduced the blue light and did so well.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2019
No more headaches!
Azyera glasses relieved an unknown cause for my on going headaches I've been happier ing for the past few weeks. I use them everytime im watching TV and using my phone now. They are trendy so no need to feel embarrassed. They are co.gortable AND durable! I've dropped them a few times and NO scratches or damage. (Not to mention I have two small children). I definitely would recommend the neem to anyone who might not know about blue light damage.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2019
Healthy glasses for eyes and eye strain
My son has this blue light built into his normal prescription glasses whic is so awesome... I wear contacts so these new glasses are amazing. I always thought you had to have it put in your prescription glasses so it’s so awesome that these are separate for those who can’t get it in their prescription. Our eye dr. Bill showed that it was $500 to put the blue light on my sons prescription (we paid $1 with insurance) but goes to show that these types of glasses can be pricy. They helped relieve my eye from strain while I was on the computer or cell phone. I notice a difference for sure and my eyes aren’t as dry as they normally are after being in electronics for a long time. I recommend these glasses for anyone who is in their phone a lot or computer a lot. I notice it’s a little crisper also. My eyes are chronic dry eyes and I wear contacts so it has been nice to wear while I have my contacts on and be able to ice them. Everyone should get a pair of these to keep their eyes healthy!! :)
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2019
For all screen viewers.. must try :)
I had been wanting a product such as this for a while now; I work on the computer and my smartphone long hours every day, my eyes get tired, they get dry, and occasionally I get mild headaches... I honestly do not feel a great difference as of yet but they definitely block the bothersome brightness that comes from looking at the screen so much. I would absolutely recommend these to anyone that is in front of a computer, tablet or the phone which in reality is most of us nowadays, just give it a try... it must be just what you needed to better protect and care for your eyes.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2019
Really happy with these glasses!
So I like the look of the glasses. But more importantly, I like the way I feel after using the glasses. I feel like I am able to fall asleep easier and I haven’t had but one headache since I started using them. I’ll continue using them to see if this keeps up but I am happy with them so far!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Awesome Product
AZTERA Trendy Frame Blue Light Glasses have completely reduced the glare and strain on my eyes while using my pc or iPhone. After suffering from headaches forever, just one full week of using the blue light glasses is all it took and I didn't have headaches all that week!!! It also helped how I work so it improved my speed and productivity with my daily work needs and it side of work too.I'm happy and grateful to try them I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/12/2019
Surprised
After trying this product for a week I have to confess they weren’t what I thought in the beginning but as I continued using them my eyed got used to them and then I could feel a bit of a change. At first I could feel pressure in my forehead and eyes if I was looking at something else other than the screen but the minute I turn my eyes back to the screen the pressure was off and then I couldn’t wear them longer than a few minutes. As days went by I am able to keep them on for a longer period of time and by the end of the day my eyes aren’t as tired or my sight blurry. I do recommend this product if you get sight related headaches.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/12/2019
Stylish and effective!
I have worn glasses since 3rd grade and it has created headaches my entire life. I recently tried the AZTERA blue light blocking glasses to see if it has made an impact on my eyes. I did notice a definite reduction of blue light immediately. These glasses feel very good quality, frames are sturdy. I have noticed less strain on my eyes. My eyes tend to water a lot and there is no question it's been reduced. It creates a slight yellow hue ...that indicates it's working. I've also used them while on my phone, and it has also helped there. The frames are stylish, light, and fit perfectly out of the box! I wish I'd gotten them earlier, and saved me some strain effect from PC & cell phone use. Will continue to use and recommend to friends and family members who have noticed the same type of eye strain!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/12/2019
Love them
AZTERA Trendy Frame Blue Light Glasses are awesome and very trendy and stylish. I have had and my daughter has had many compliments.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products