4.3 5 0 172 172 Ban Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-Ons are formulated to keep you white mark free while feeling dry and fresh all day. - Goes on clear and stays clear, leaving no white marks - 24-hour odor and wetness protection with a powdery fresh scent - With odor-fighting ingredients and kihada extract, it targets and eliminates odor - not just covering it up.
Ban Powder Fresh Roll-On Antiperspirant Deodorant
  • 4.3 from
  • 172 Reviews

Reviews

15/09/2020
sticky
This roll on although smells really fresh, is sticky and wont dry.. I felt the sticky all day long and it was very unnerving sorry..
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2020
Disappointed
I tried Ban Powder Fresh roll on deodorant for a period of one week and it was not a good fit for me. I found the package appealing, but the deodorant itself felt sticky when I applied it right after a shower. Being a gel type deodorant, it took a bit to dry and after it felt it had dried the clear product actually turned a flaky white and got onto my clothes. I used the product 5 straight days and it had to be reapplied several times each day which was quite unpleasant. Barely worked to keep me from smelling like sweat. I would not recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Not the best.
Doesn't have a scent. Wares off within 30 minutes.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Messy Deodorant
Sorry but this roll on deodorant smells bad and is messy!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Good, solid protection
The packaging is adorable and is easy to hold and apply. The smell isn’t overpowering, but I would like something other then powder. That put me off a little. The antiperspirant deodorant lasts throughout the day, I have no need to reapply. It’s easy to come out, no need to roll up like other deodorants. It is a little wet but eventually you get used to that. It slides on easy and if you feel it’s running a little low you just shake it up, turn It upside down and you’re good to go. Overall this is a good product. I would like other scents in the line not just powder.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Great product but not for me
It’s definitely not for me but I have friends who use this brand and they like it Got lost in the mail but just got it today
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Great deodorant
It smells great and goes on effortlessly. The small lasts all day and you don’t have to worry about B.O. I move around and am active all day and it lasted all day long fir me. I definitely would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
I'm a fan!
I haven't tried a roll on deodorant before this one but now I feel like I'll be buying this brand more often. I noticed that it covered my whole armpit much easier and that the smell lasted a long time. I definitely saw a difference compared to my regular brand and I was very impressed!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Smells great
I really like this Because you get a great amount of powder in it smells great and because it is super easy to apply and it dries immediately once applied and it lasts all day and smells great
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
great working deodorant
Ban Powder Fresh Roll-On Antiperspirant Deodorant is an excellent product. I especially love the soft baby powder scent because most deodorants have very flowery strong scents. the fragrance of this deodorant was soft and fresh. it worked all day with only one application even in the warm humid weather we have been having. I have never used a roll on before so the application was easier and less messy than I am used to which was very nice. I think I will be switching out my deodorants from my current brand to Ban.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Ban Powder Roll on Deodorant
I have seen this brand but never had the chance to try it until now. I am very surprise on how well it works. Its very difficult for me to find a deodorant that really works. The Ban Powder Fresh Roll Antiperspirant Deodorant works amazing, i love the scent is very unique, smells clean and lasts for a long time. I like that it has a roll that makes it easy to apply, it goes on wet but drys super quick and leaves my armpits feeling soft. The scent lasted pretty much all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Good roll-on, comfortable
I would choose another scent maybe but the rollon was nice.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Freshness that Lasts
I simply love Ban Powder Fresh Roll-On Antiperspirant Deodorant! It goes on so very easy. It has a refreshing and clean smell. It lasts and lasts with the protection.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2020
24 hours of greatness
It was great. Easy to use. Loved the way it immediately worked . Has a great smell. Would recommend to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2020
Like it wet
I liked the Antiperspirant because it was a roll-on the kind we used to use in the good old days. I like the wet feel of it when it goes on underarm. However I'm not a big fan of anything powder. And that's why I give it 4 stars out of five
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products