Ban Regular Fresh Roll-On Antiperspirant Deodorant

4.2 5 0 196 196 Ban Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-Ons are formulated to keep you white mark free while feeling dry and fresh all day. - Goes on clear and stays clear, leaving no white marks - 24-hour odor and wetness protection with a light floral scent - With odor-fighting ingredients and kihada extract, it targets and eliminates odor - not just covering it up.
Ban Regular Fresh Roll-On Antiperspirant Deodorant

Reviews

30/09/2020
An ok product
After trying the deodorant for a week it did work....but I only use a solid unscented deodorant.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2020
Ban strong
I was pleasantly surprised by the smell, refreshing but not overwhelming. Put in on In morning and went to work. I am constantly on the move and busy helping customers all day. Worried that deodorant wouldn’t stand up but it did!! Will definitely recommend and buy again, great deodorant.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2020
Fresh All Day
Ban Regular Fresh Roll-On Antiperspirant Deodorant works great. Goes on easy and doesn't stain your clothes white. Works well against odor and wetness and has a nice fresh light scent. I like that I could just toss the bottle in my purse so when I need a little extra protection. Ban Regular Fresh Roll-On Antiperspirant Deodorant is so easy to use. Shake bottle ..apply and let dry. I highly recommend for daily use.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2020
Try this!
I never liked a roll on deodorant because it took a long time for it to dry and made me feel sticky all day. But this deodorant actually dried as soon as I put it on. I felt dry not sticky. I would definitely recommend trying this this roll on!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2020
Dry an smell good
Was totally dry in the hot humid weather an the smell was great
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2020
Love the fragrance Drying takes too long
I just love the fragrance of this product. When it goes on you can really smell it as well as sometimes during the day. It's very efficient in preventing moist underarms. The only negative is it takes so long to dry. It would be nice if it wouldn't stay wet so long after application. However, the fragrance far outweighs the initial time investment to dry.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2020
Feeling Fresh
The deodorant was nice. It kept me dry, smelling nice and feeling fresh the rest of the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2020
Ban deodorant Review
I didn’t like the scent and it didn’t stay on as long as my usual deodorant
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2020
Ban Regular Fresh Roll-On
This roll on was so easy to apply and has a light fresh scent. It keeps me dry and stops odors.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2020
Keeps me fresh!
Ban fresh roll on antiperspirant goes on smooth and keeps me feeling dry all day. I love the scent of it and it makes me feel fresh and clean!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2020
Ban roll-on. Great product.
The Ban regular fresh roll-on works great. It has a nice fragrance, drys quickly and last 24 hours as described. I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2020
Ban Regular Fresh Antiperspirant
Ban Regular Fresh Roll-on antiperspirant worked exceptionally well, for me. When applying, it rolls on in clear form and it did not stain any of my clothing! Personal hygiene has always been very important to me especially since I have to interface with so many people at work. This is definitely a product that will make you feel confident in your choice of an antiperspirant. It lasted all day from work to home through dinner until I showered. I didn't feel any residue adhering to my underarm area as I showered. I love this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2020
Good scent, took time to dry
Love the scent but hated it took too long to dry. It kept me dry and odor free for many hours and no complaints there. Took the time it took to dry from application to dry completely around 4 minutes
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2020
Ban Regular Fresh Roll-On
This Ban Fresh Roll on is so unique to use. It has a fresh scent and really stops odor and keeps me dry.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2020
Buy it!
Ban works great! Keeps me dry and smelling fresh beyond 24 hours.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products