4.5 5 0 139 139 Ban Antiperspirant Deodorant Roll-Ons are formulated to keep you white mark free while feeling dry and fresh all day. - Goes on clear and stays clear, leaving no white marks - 24-hour odor and wetness protection with a clean crisp scent. - With odor-fighting ingredients and kihada extract, it targets and eliminates odor - not just covering it up.
Ban Satin Breeze Fresh Roll-On Antiperspirant Deodorant
  • 4.5 from
  • 139 Reviews

Reviews

14/09/2020
All day freshness
Ban Satin Breeze Fresh Roll-On Antiperspirant Deodorant keeps me smelling and feeling fresh, even after a twelve hour day of landscaping and weed eating! I can't say this about many products. This deodorant is my new best friend.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
New fan
I just loved Ban Satin Breeze the smell and fresh are unique I thought the roll on deodorants were old fashion but after use Ban Satin Breeze I changed my mind it makes me feel confident.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
No stains
I really liked this product because it rolled on wet how I liked it. It didn't leave any stains on my clothes. I was fresh all day I didn't have to reapply it again throughout the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2020
Don’t ban the Ban!
I don’t usually wear deodorant everyday except for days I’m really active or it’s really hot out. Using this...I didn’t feel any underarm wetness or feel like I needed to do a sniff check.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2020
I love this deodorant/antiperspirant!
It went on smooth and dried quickly. The smell was pleasant and not overpowering. I would definitely suggest it to my family and friends to try.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2020
Better than most solid Deodorant
It has a pleasant scent and doesn’t leave whit marks on my clothing.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2020
My Ban Satin Breeze Review
I would definitely recommend this product as it's smooth to put on and doesn't stain. The scent is very pleasant and lasts a long time. You don't have to put a lot on in order for it to be effective.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2020
Would purchase again
It went on well. I did not have to apply as often as I do other deodorant.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2020
Love this!
Ban Satin Breeze Fresh Roll On Deodorant is easy to use. It smells great and the scent lasts a long time leaving you feel clean and refreshing. It doesn't take long to dry and doesn't get all over your clothing. The bottle design is very cute.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2020
Enjoyed my Ban deodorant!
I like that I can try a sample before buying a product. I enjoyed using the Ban roll on deodorant and would recommend it to my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2020
Best roll-on ever
In all honesty when I first got the product I opened the package and saw it I thought hmmmmm. (can't judge a book by its cover) I didn't or wasn't sure about it. So I gave it a whirl. I tried it and WOW I Fell in love with it!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2020
Smells Fresh
I really liked the look and smell of this product. I would recommend to family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2020
Ban roll on deodorant Review.
I liked the smell and effectiveness of it. I did not like how wet it was going on, even though it did dry pretty quickly.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2020
I'm impressed!
I haven't used a roll-on antiperspirant in YEARS but I gotta say that I'm quite impressed with the Ban Fresh Roll-On Antiperspirant Deodorant. It smells really nice (not too strong but long lasting,which is nice) & it did keep me dry & or free for the full day. My only complaint is that it is very wet when first applied & needs a minute or so to dry but that's not a deal breaker in my books.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2020
Great product
Great deodorant works well and has a pleasing smell.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products